It is currently 18 Oct 2019, 03:35
   
Text Size

sac lands and the ai

Moderators: FranAvalon, Marek14, CCGHQ Admins

sac lands and the ai

Postby Jean le Chauve » 17 Nov 2012, 17:40

muppet reported:
so if i use a wasteland on the ai's sac lands it seems unable to use them in response.
Not really a bug so much as something that looks easy to alter but may be hard.

I only found out as i had a wasteland and a sinkhole in hand.

FranAvalon:
Give AI more thinking time, usually fix that.

muppet:
same happens on 2 hours
Jean le Chauve
 
Posts: 56
Joined: 30 Jan 2012, 10:28
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Return to User Interface and AI issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 287 on 31 Mar 2019, 04:11

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form