[rule changed/closed]Legend rule doesn't apply
				
Posted: 
15 Jul 2013, 07:21by 0rion79
				The Legend rule doesn't apply anymore. When there are two legendary Lands, artifacts and creatures with the same name, they both live instead than dying instantly.,
			 
			
				Re: Legend rule doesn't apply
				
Posted: 
15 Jul 2013, 09:59by Gargaroz
				It works for me. Please note that strangely the new legend rule (as from M14 rules) doesn't work if a card is cheated into play.
			 
			
				Re: Legend rule doesn't apply
				
Posted: 
07 Aug 2013, 21:24by Korath
				By "cheated into play", do you mean -
- If you use the 'G' debug command to give yourself a second Norin the Wary, the new legend rule doesn't work (and it's your own fault for using the debug command);
- If you use an AEther Vial with one counter to put a second Norin the Wary into play without actually casting it, the legend rule doesn't work (and it's strange that they wrote the rule so that it doesn't); or
- If you use an AEther Vial with one counter to put a second Norin the Wary into play without actually casting it, the legend rule doesn't work (and it's supposed to work, but doesn't, and it's strange because the code looks like it should)?