[fixed/closed]Vineweft duplicate entry in Rules Engine
Describe the Bug:
When Vineweft is in its owner's graveyard, the Rules Engine card will offer both "Return Vineweft to hand" and "Flashback Vineweft". Both options do the same: return Vineweft from teh graveyard to its owner's hand.
Which card did behave improperly ?
Vineweft
Which update are you using?(date,name)Which type(Duel,Gauntlet,Sealed Deck)
CoRM15, duel
What exactly should be the correct behavior/interaction ?
One entry should suffice (flashback is technically wrong and implies it is returned to the battlefield).
Are any other cards possibly affected by this bug ?
-
When Vineweft is in its owner's graveyard, the Rules Engine card will offer both "Return Vineweft to hand" and "Flashback Vineweft". Both options do the same: return Vineweft from teh graveyard to its owner's hand.
Which card did behave improperly ?
Vineweft
Which update are you using?(date,name)Which type(Duel,Gauntlet,Sealed Deck)
CoRM15, duel
What exactly should be the correct behavior/interaction ?
One entry should suffice (flashback is technically wrong and implies it is returned to the battlefield).
Are any other cards possibly affected by this bug ?
-


