[fixed/closed]Vineweft is a planeswalker.
Describe the Bug:
Vineweft is an enchantment with cc[2]==9; thus is a planeswalker and not an enchantment; thus can be Dreadbore'd or Hero's Downfall'd, but not Disenchant'd.
Which card did behave improperly ?
Vineweft.
Which update are you using?(date,name)Which type(Duel,Gauntlet,Sealed Deck)
FRF-12-gfdd68eb.
What exactly should be the correct behavior/interaction ?
cc[2]==9 shouldn't mean everything under the sun. There's well over 200 unused values for cc[2]; no need to overload it so horribly.
This is probably the real reason behind the lack of a Rules Engine mentioned here.
Are any other cards possibly affected by this bug ?
This is the only enchantment activateable from the graveyard, it seems, or at least the only one programmed this way.
Vineweft is an enchantment with cc[2]==9; thus is a planeswalker and not an enchantment; thus can be Dreadbore'd or Hero's Downfall'd, but not Disenchant'd.
Which card did behave improperly ?
Vineweft.
Which update are you using?(date,name)Which type(Duel,Gauntlet,Sealed Deck)
FRF-12-gfdd68eb.
What exactly should be the correct behavior/interaction ?
cc[2]==9 shouldn't mean everything under the sun. There's well over 200 unused values for cc[2]; no need to overload it so horribly.
This is probably the real reason behind the lack of a Rules Engine mentioned here.
Are any other cards possibly affected by this bug ?
This is the only enchantment activateable from the graveyard, it seems, or at least the only one programmed this way.