It is currently 21 Nov 2019, 00:29
   
Text Size

[fixed/closed]Cabal Archon activated ability wrong prompt.

Moderators: BAgate, drool66, stassy, Aswan jaguar, gmzombie, CCGHQ Admins

[fixed/closed]Cabal Archon activated ability wrong prompt.

Postby Aswan jaguar » 16 Jun 2017, 17:16

Describe the Bug:
Cabal Archon activated ability prompts "Select permanent to sacrifice".

Which card did behave improperly?
Cabal Archon

Which update are you using? (date, name)Which type? (duel, gauntlet, sealed deck)
Manalink 2016/08/27: Eldritch Moon v2, duel

What exactly should be the correct behavior/interaction?
Cabal Archon activated ability prompts "Select a cleric to sacrifice" or the more informative "Select a cleric permanent to sacrifice"

Are any other cards possibly affected by this bug?
-
Attachments
cabal archon-prompt sel-perman.rar
(2.23 KiB) Downloaded 68 times
Last edited by Aswan jaguar on 30 Apr 2018, 12:39, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: fixed/closed in dev
---
Trying to squash some bugs and playtesting.
User avatar
Aswan jaguar
Super Tester
 
Posts: 6665
Joined: 13 May 2010, 12:17
Has thanked: 542 times
Been thanked: 281 times

Re: Cabal Archon activated ability wrong prompt.

Postby Korath » 06 Jul 2017, 01:52

Already fixed in dev.
User avatar
Korath
DEVELOPER
 
Posts: 3412
Joined: 02 Jun 2013, 05:57
Has thanked: 482 times
Been thanked: 950 times


Return to Archived Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 2 guests


Who is online

In total there are 3 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 553 on 18 Nov 2019, 23:05

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 2 guests

Login Form