It is currently 26 Mar 2019, 05:59
   
Text Size

[fixed]Flagstones of Trokair prompt is "Select a card".

Moderators: BAgate, drool66, stassy, Aswan jaguar, gmzombie, CCGHQ Admins

[fixed]Flagstones of Trokair prompt is "Select a card".

Postby Aswan jaguar » 12 Feb 2017, 16:45

Describe the Bug:
Flagstones of Trokair prompt is "Select a card".

Which card did behave improperly?
Flagstones of Trokair

Which update are you using? (date, name)Which type? (duel, gauntlet, sealed deck)
Manalink 2016/08/27: Eldritch Moon v2, duel

What exactly should be the correct behavior/interaction?
Flagstones of Trokair prompt prompt should better be "Select a Plains card".

Are any other cards possibly affected by this bug?
-
Last edited by Aswan jaguar on 13 Feb 2019, 17:20, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: fixed bug
---
Just playtesting.
User avatar
Aswan jaguar
Super Tester
 
Posts: 6096
Joined: 13 May 2010, 12:17
Has thanked: 527 times
Been thanked: 274 times

Re: [confirmed]Flagstones of Trokair prompt is "Select a car

Postby Aswan jaguar » 13 Feb 2019, 17:19

Already fixed in dev 778ccb5 version.
---
Just playtesting.
User avatar
Aswan jaguar
Super Tester
 
Posts: 6096
Joined: 13 May 2010, 12:17
Has thanked: 527 times
Been thanked: 274 times


Return to Pending Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form