It is currently 17 Dec 2018, 10:25
   
Text Size

[fixed/closed]Cabal Archon activated ability wrong prompt.

Moderators: drool66, stassy, BAgate, gmzombie, Aswan jaguar, CCGHQ Admins

[fixed/closed]Cabal Archon activated ability wrong prompt.

Postby Aswan jaguar » 16 Jun 2017, 17:16

Describe the Bug:
Cabal Archon activated ability prompts "Select permanent to sacrifice".

Which card did behave improperly?
Cabal Archon

Which update are you using? (date, name)Which type? (duel, gauntlet, sealed deck)
Manalink 2016/08/27: Eldritch Moon v2, duel

What exactly should be the correct behavior/interaction?
Cabal Archon activated ability prompts "Select a cleric to sacrifice" or the more informative "Select a cleric permanent to sacrifice"

Are any other cards possibly affected by this bug?
-
Attachments
cabal archon-prompt sel-perman.rar
(2.23 KiB) Downloaded 51 times
Last edited by Aswan jaguar on 30 Apr 2018, 12:39, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: fixed/closed in dev
---
Just playtesting.
User avatar
Aswan jaguar
Super Tester
 
Posts: 5812
Joined: 13 May 2010, 12:17
Has thanked: 521 times
Been thanked: 274 times

Re: Cabal Archon activated ability wrong prompt.

Postby Korath » 06 Jul 2017, 01:52

Already fixed in dev.
User avatar
Korath
DEVELOPER
 
Posts: 3349
Joined: 02 Jun 2013, 05:57
Has thanked: 481 times
Been thanked: 917 times


Return to Archived Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests


Who is online

In total there are 14 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 14 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Login Form