It is currently 22 Apr 2018, 20:19
   
Text Size

[fixed]Cabal Archon activated ability wrong prompt.

Moderators: stassy, BAgate, gmzombie, Aswan jaguar, drool66, CCGHQ Admins

[fixed]Cabal Archon activated ability wrong prompt.

Postby Aswan jaguar » 16 Jun 2017, 17:16

Describe the Bug:
Cabal Archon activated ability prompts "Select permanent to sacrifice".

Which card did behave improperly?
Cabal Archon

Which update are you using? (date, name)Which type? (duel, gauntlet, sealed deck)
Manalink 2016/08/27: Eldritch Moon v2, duel

What exactly should be the correct behavior/interaction?
Cabal Archon activated ability prompts "Select a cleric to sacrifice" or the more informative "Select a cleric permanent to sacrifice"

Are any other cards possibly affected by this bug?
-
Attachments
cabal archon-prompt sel-perman.rar
(2.23 KiB) Downloaded 22 times
Last edited by Aswan jaguar on 06 Jul 2017, 05:11, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: fixed
---
Just playtesting.
User avatar
Aswan jaguar
Super Tester
 
Posts: 5527
Joined: 13 May 2010, 12:17
Has thanked: 513 times
Been thanked: 271 times

Re: Cabal Archon activated ability wrong prompt.

Postby Korath » 06 Jul 2017, 01:52

Already fixed in dev.
"If I wanted your opinion, I'd have told you what it was."
—Pemmin, Riptide survivor
User avatar
Korath
DEVELOPER
 
Posts: 3282
Joined: 02 Jun 2013, 05:57
Has thanked: 476 times
Been thanked: 898 times


Return to Pending Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form