It is currently 22 Jul 2017, 00:38
   
Text Size

How to use XLHQ for Proxies?

Discuss Card Scans and Other Artwork Here

Moderator: CCGHQ Admins

How to use XLHQ for Proxies?

Postby Skellyton5 » 19 May 2016, 16:43

When I open an image it's huge. How do I make it the correct card size, and maintain detail?
Skellyton5
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 May 2016, 13:57
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: How to use XLHQ for Proxies?

Postby Xenocyde » 21 May 2016, 07:28

What do you need the correct size for? If it's for print, create a new A4 document @300 dpi in Photoshop and then import the card into that document - you'll see that the card is not that big anymore and you can place 9 cards on a single A4.
Xenocyde
 
Posts: 89
Joined: 09 Oct 2010, 11:44
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times


Return to Pictures

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


Who is online

In total there are 5 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 5 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Login Form