It is currently 16 Oct 2018, 10:56
   
Text Size

CANT PLAY

by battlestar

Moderators: FranAvalon, Marek14, CCGHQ Admins

CANT PLAY

Postby niggas » 04 Jun 2013, 21:49

I just downloaded the MSI client installer, but can't play. All decks get error when selected, database has 0(zero) cards on it and u JUST DONT KNOW how to fix it. please can someone help me?
niggas
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Jun 2013, 21:45
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: CANT PLAY

Postby niggas » 05 Jun 2013, 21:45

someone?
niggas
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Jun 2013, 21:45
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: CANT PLAY

Postby FranAvalon » 07 Jun 2013, 17:19

Weird. Which O.S. have you installed?
FranAvalon
Programmer
 
Posts: 568
Joined: 02 Jul 2008, 06:54
Has thanked: 44 times
Been thanked: 64 times

Re: CANT PLAY

Postby FranAvalon » 08 Jun 2013, 23:30

I've tested BA on Win8 and the card sets are not loaded. Maybe this is your problem too. However it has an easy solution, you only need to execute the app with winXP SP3 compatibility and all will be OK.
FranAvalon
Programmer
 
Posts: 568
Joined: 02 Jul 2008, 06:54
Has thanked: 44 times
Been thanked: 64 times


Return to BotArena and DeckBot

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form