It is currently 18 Jun 2018, 21:23
   
Text Size

Lotus Bloom doesn't work (update: resolved! thanks!)

Moderators: timmermac, friarsol, Blacksmith, KrazyTheFox, Agetian, CCGHQ Admins

Lotus Bloom doesn't work (update: resolved! thanks!)

Postby AlexFolland » 22 Apr 2018, 20:49

Last time I'd played with Forge was in early 2016, and at that time, Lotus Bloom was in half my modern decks because I like the mana ramp it provides. It was working at that time except for the bug that caused it to sometimes randomly provide only white mana without asking what color of mana I wanted. It never failed to actually provide mana or be sacrificed.

I've tried to use Lotus Bloom 10+ times in different ways and situations since I downloaded the latest version of Forge today. It hasn't worked at all any time I've tried it. When clicking on it, there was a blinking animation on the button, but nothing else happened. This has caused me to lose all those games against my brother today. I have to give up on Lotus Bloom decks for now.

Please fix Lotus Bloom! It's one of my favorite cards because it enables some really fun decks that I've made.
Last edited by AlexFolland on 26 Apr 2018, 03:03, edited 1 time in total.
AlexFolland
 
Posts: 41
Joined: 28 Aug 2012, 15:38
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: BLOCKER: Lotus Bloom doesn't work

Postby Rustus » 23 Apr 2018, 16:32

Would like to add: it appears Suspend itself may be broken as I have similar issues with Deep-Sea Kraken being unable to attack or block after entering off Suspend.
Rustus
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 20 Aug 2016, 20:21
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: BLOCKER: Lotus Bloom doesn't work

Postby AlexFolland » 26 Apr 2018, 03:01

This is fixed in the latest snapshot build! Thank you guys so much for fixing this so quickly!
AlexFolland
 
Posts: 41
Joined: 28 Aug 2012, 15:38
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Lotus Bloom doesn't work (update: resolved! thanks!)

Postby nknow » 22 May 2018, 06:59

Actually it still doesn't seem to work. I downloaded the latest version of forge and it's still borked. AI can use it. But I can't. It comes out of suspend but I can't sacrifice it.
nknow
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 May 2018, 06:56
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Lotus Bloom doesn't work (update: resolved! thanks!)

Postby nknow » 22 May 2018, 07:07

Never mind... didn't have the very latest. It's all good.
nknow
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 May 2018, 06:56
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Forge

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 10 guests


Who is online

In total there are 11 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 10 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 10 guests

Login Form