It is currently 17 Dec 2017, 23:24
   
Text Size

How to stretch card image in MWS ??

Moderator: CCGHQ Admins

How to stretch card image in MWS ??

Postby belushka » 17 Mar 2012, 19:18

my magic workstation card images are this size:
Image
and I want it to be this size:
Image
can you see the difference in sizes? on the 2nd pic the card image is stretched real nicely. My screen rez is 1680x1050
In play mode the card is stretched as it should be:
Image
Last edited by belushka on 05 May 2012, 09:52, edited 1 time in total.
belushka
 
Posts: 19
Joined: 22 Jun 2011, 09:29
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: How to stretch card image in MWS ??

Postby moislex » 23 Mar 2012, 01:33

Doalod and install MWS EasyInstall (link Below)
http://blog.mtgbr.com/mws
All Sources For MWS
User avatar
moislex
 
Posts: 89
Joined: 20 Jan 2007, 04:43
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 14 times

Re: How to stretch card image in MWS ??

Postby belushka » 02 May 2012, 16:36

I installed MWS easy install, but when I raise my DPI in windows, the card image stays the same. In play mode is better because the image also gets bigger along with DPI.
I can see the .ini file, any way to change the pic size in there? I mean, when I raise DPI, the pic stays the same...
belushka
 
Posts: 19
Joined: 22 Jun 2011, 09:29
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: How to stretch card image in MWS ??

Postby moislex » 04 May 2012, 23:27

belushka wrote:I installed MWS easy install, but when I raise my DPI in windows, the card image stays the same. In play mode is better because the image also gets bigger along with DPI.
I can see the .ini file, any way to change the pic size in there? I mean, when I raise DPI, the pic stays the same...
Yes, you can change. Ini file in the tag [Card Image]
http://blog.mtgbr.com/mws
All Sources For MWS
User avatar
moislex
 
Posts: 89
Joined: 20 Jan 2007, 04:43
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 14 times

Re: How to stretch card image in MWS ??

Postby belushka » 05 May 2012, 09:53

Which option under tag Card Image should I change? I tried everything but nothing works...
Thanks anyway
belushka
 
Posts: 19
Joined: 22 Jun 2011, 09:29
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Magic Workstation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form