It is currently 22 Nov 2017, 12:54
   
Text Size

Bug found in filters?

Moderators: charmer, CCGHQ Admins

Bug found in filters?

Postby Boullie » 06 Jun 2016, 12:15

When filtering I encountered (what I think is) a bug.

I'm more of a keyboard-user, so hardly use my mouse.

When I was filtering my languages I clicked with the mouse in the field to unselect the languages.
I clicked on "Russian" (to unselect it).
Afterwards I pressed the 'arrow down' key and hit "space" to unselect the following.
These steps I continued until all languages (except English) were no longer active.
I saved the filter.
Yet, when applying the filter, only the Russian cards were removed.
When going back to filters, also only Russian was disabled (hence the only one I disabled with the mouse click).
Boullie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 18 May 2016, 12:36
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Bug found in filters?

Postby Goblin Hero » 07 Jun 2016, 08:07

Confirmed. Fix will be available with the next update.
When you´re a goblin, you don´t have to step forward to be a hero -- everyone else just has to step back.
User avatar
Goblin Hero
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1889
Joined: 23 Oct 2005, 09:37
Location: Russia
Has thanked: 123 times
Been thanked: 296 times


Return to Magic Album

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Login Form