It is currently 21 Jul 2019, 16:55
   
Text Size

1.2.3.136 Bug (Please Confirm)

Moderators: charmer, CCGHQ Admins

1.2.3.136 Bug (Please Confirm)

Postby woogerboy21 » 15 May 2011, 04:45

Can anyone else confirm this. It does not appear that the default database filter is being loaded upon application load. Anyone else experiencing this?
User avatar
woogerboy21
HQ Team Member
 
Posts: 1136
Joined: 19 Jul 2009, 00:15
Location: USA
Has thanked: 21 times
Been thanked: 153 times

Re: 1.2.3.136 Bug (Please Confirm)

Postby Goblin Hero » 15 May 2011, 07:00

Not confirmed, work as expected.
When you´re a goblin, you don´t have to step forward to be a hero -- everyone else just has to step back.
User avatar
Goblin Hero
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1933
Joined: 23 Oct 2005, 09:37
Location: Russia
Has thanked: 144 times
Been thanked: 317 times

Re: 1.2.3.136 Bug (Please Confirm)

Postby woogerboy21 » 15 May 2011, 14:00

Hmm.. I wonder whats going on then. I noticed that on my existing install that I updated with the updater the default filter I created gets applied no problem but if I just download a fresh install and create a filter and set it as the default it never seems to be applied. I'll tinker a bit more.
User avatar
woogerboy21
HQ Team Member
 
Posts: 1136
Joined: 19 Jul 2009, 00:15
Location: USA
Has thanked: 21 times
Been thanked: 153 times


Return to Magic Album

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 287 on 31 Mar 2019, 04:11

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form