It is currently 13 Nov 2019, 17:45
   
Text Size

How can I create a new card in the Database?

Moderators: charmer, CCGHQ Admins

How can I create a new card in the Database?

Postby tojammot » 15 Jul 2011, 18:57

It's possible to create new cards in main database? I have several cards in my language that there isn't in the main db, but these are available in English language.

Thanks.
tojammot
 
Posts: 193
Joined: 06 Jun 2008, 07:38
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: How can I create a new card in the Database?

Postby Goblin Hero » 19 Jul 2011, 16:00

No, it's not possible.
When you´re a goblin, you don´t have to step forward to be a hero -- everyone else just has to step back.
User avatar
Goblin Hero
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1941
Joined: 23 Oct 2005, 09:37
Location: Russia
Has thanked: 145 times
Been thanked: 318 times


Return to Magic Album

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 427 on 11 Nov 2019, 13:00

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Login Form