It is currently 28 Apr 2017, 16:08
   
Text Size

Need help getting an updadted database w/o opening Station

Moderator: CCGHQ Admins

Need help getting an updadted database w/o opening Station

Postby closed » 02 Oct 2009, 20:41

Im basically asking how to do this mannually;i can't open MWS Station and its only updated to M10...Thanks XD
closed
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 09 Sep 2009, 04:25
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Need help getting an updadted database w/o opening Station

Postby ianydirt » 03 Oct 2009, 12:03

Just download the latest Masterbase and set file from the sticky and unzip it into the MWS directory. No need to open MWS.
ianydirt
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 26 Sep 2009, 14:45
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Masterbase/Sets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


Who is online

In total there are 3 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 3 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Login Form