It is currently 07 Mar 2021, 06:27
   
Text Size

Time Spiral for Workstation?

Moderator: CCGHQ Admins

Time Spiral for Workstation?

Postby rorix » 28 Sep 2006, 22:16

where can i get it?

how do i install?

i already used the autoupdate and i still dont have.

hope you guys can help me...

thanks
rorix
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Sep 2006, 22:12
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Time Spiral for Workstation?

Postby Goblin Hero » 29 Sep 2006, 05:43

rorix wrote:where can i get it?
how do i install?
http://www.slightlymagic.net/base.shtml
Download, unpack using winrar, 7zip or something. Copy to MWS folder, run it. Enjoy!
When you´re a goblin, you don´t have to step forward to be a hero -- everyone else just has to step back.
User avatar
Goblin Hero
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1966
Joined: 23 Oct 2005, 09:37
Location: Russia
Has thanked: 158 times
Been thanked: 322 times

Re: Time Spiral for Workstation?

Postby rorix » 30 Sep 2006, 06:03

Goblin Hero wrote:
rorix wrote:where can i get it?
how do i install?
http://www.slightlymagic.net/base.shtml
Download, unpack using winrar, 7zip or something. Copy to MWS folder, run it. Enjoy!
how do i run it?
rorix
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Sep 2006, 22:12
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Time Spiral for Workstation?

Postby Goblin Hero » 30 Sep 2006, 08:38

rorix wrote:how do i run it?
Run Magic Workstation :D
When you´re a goblin, you don´t have to step forward to be a hero -- everyone else just has to step back.
User avatar
Goblin Hero
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1966
Joined: 23 Oct 2005, 09:37
Location: Russia
Has thanked: 158 times
Been thanked: 322 times

Help... I killed my MWS

Postby Flarhoon » 02 Oct 2006, 15:42

My download did not go well, and now I cannot open my MWS with the new masterbase.... error message pops up instead: System error code 87 and the further explanation is in Korean meaning something like: the parameters are not correct. :oops:
Flarhoon
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 Oct 2006, 15:02
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Help... I killed my MWS

Postby Goblin Hero » 02 Oct 2006, 16:15

Flarhoon wrote:My download did not go well, and now I cannot open my MWS with the new masterbase.... error message pops up instead: System error code 87 and the further explanation is in Korean meaning something like: the parameters are not correct. :oops:
I do not know. Try to reinstall MWS.
When you´re a goblin, you don´t have to step forward to be a hero -- everyone else just has to step back.
User avatar
Goblin Hero
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1966
Joined: 23 Oct 2005, 09:37
Location: Russia
Has thanked: 158 times
Been thanked: 322 times


Return to Masterbase/Sets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 1371 on 09 Feb 2020, 16:22

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form