It is currently 06 Jul 2025, 08:15
   
Text Size

Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Post MTG Forge Related Programming Questions Here

Moderators: timmermac, Blacksmith, KrazyTheFox, Agetian, friarsol, CCGHQ Admins

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby jimthev » 27 Mar 2016, 00:44

There is a typo in the Name field for Silburlind Snapper.
jimthev
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Feb 2016, 18:32
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Marek14 » 27 Mar 2016, 05:46

jimthev wrote:There is a typo in the Name field for Silburlind Snapper.
Corrected.
Marek14
Tester
 
Posts: 2772
Joined: 07 Jun 2008, 07:54
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 302 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 07:09

Code: Select all
Name:Might Beyond Reason
ManaCost:3 G
Types:Instant
A:SP$ PutCounter | Cost$ 3 G | CounterNum$ X | CounterType$ P1P1 | ValidTgts$ Creature | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Put two +1/+1 counters on target creature.\nDelirium - Put three +1/+1 counters on that creature instead if there are four or more card tyoes among cards in your graveyard.
SVar:X:Count$Delirium.3.2
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/might_beyond_reason.jpg
Oracle:Put two +1/+1 counters on target creature.\nDelirium - Put three +1/+1 counters on that creature instead if there are four or more card tyoes among cards in your graveyard.
i did use Galvanic Blast and Increasing Savagery


Code: Select all
Name:Traverse the Ulvenwald
ManaCost:G
Types:Sorcery
A:SP$ ChangeZone | Cost$ G | Origin$ Library | Destination$ Hand | ChangeType$ Land.Basic | ChangeNum$ 1 | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ0 | SubAbility$ DBChangeZone | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.
SVar:DBChangeZone:DB$ ChangeZone | Origin$ Library | Destination$ Hand | ChangeType$ Land,Creature | ChangeNum$ 1 | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | References$ X
SVar:X:Count$Delirium.1.0
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/traverse_the_ulvenwald.jpg
Oracle:Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.\nDelirium - If there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, instead search your library for a creature or land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.
for that i did a modification of Caravan Vigil
Last edited by Hanmac on 27 Mar 2016, 07:46, edited 1 time in total.
Hanmac
 
Posts: 954
Joined: 06 May 2013, 18:44
Has thanked: 229 times
Been thanked: 158 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Marek14 » 27 Mar 2016, 07:34

Nice work! :)
Marek14
Tester
 
Posts: 2772
Joined: 07 Jun 2008, 07:54
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 302 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 07:49

Code: Select all
Name:To the Slaughter
ManaCost:2 B
Types:Instant

A:SP$ StoreSVar | Cost$ 2 B | SVar$ XDelirium | Type$ Count | Expression$ Delirium.1.0 | SubAbility$ DBSacrifice | SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker. Delirium - If there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, instead that player sacrifices a creature and a planeswalker.
SVar:DBSacrifice:DB$ Sacrifice | ValidTgts$ Player | SacValid$ Creature, Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Creature or Planeswalker | ConditionCheckSVar$ XDelirium | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ0 | SubAbility$ DBSacrificeCreature | References$ XDelirium | StackDescription$
SVar:DBSacrificeCreature:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Creature | SacMessage$ Creature  | Defined$ Targeted | ConditionCheckSVar$ XDelirium | ConditionSVarCompare$ GE1 | SubAbility$ DBSacrificePlaneswalker | References$ XDelirium | StackDescription$
SVar:DBSacrificePlaneswalker:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Planeswalker | Defined$ Targeted | ConditionCheckSVar$ XDelirium | ConditionSVarCompare$ GE1 | References$ XDelirium | StackDescription$
SVar:XDelirium:Number$0
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/to_the_slaughter.jpg
Oracle:Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker.\nDelirium - If there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, instead that player sacrifices a creature and a planeswalker.
used Diabolic Edict, but didn't find something else what can make a player sacrifice two different things

Edit: bug in Soul Swallower, his ability is not optional
Last edited by Hanmac on 30 Mar 2016, 09:09, edited 1 time in total.
Hanmac
 
Posts: 954
Joined: 06 May 2013, 18:44
Has thanked: 229 times
Been thanked: 158 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Marek14 » 27 Mar 2016, 07:56

Hanmac wrote:
Code: Select all
Name:To the Slaughter
ManaCost:2 B
Types:Instant
A:SP$ Sacrifice | Cost$ 2 B | ValidTgts$ Player | SacValid$ Creature, Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Creature or Planeswalker | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ0 | SubAbility$ DBSacrifice1 | References$ X  SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker.
SVar:DBSacrifice1:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Creature | SacMessage$ Creature | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | SubAbility$ DBSacrifice2 | References$ X  SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a creature.
SVar:DBSacrifice2:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Planeswalker | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | References$ X  SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a planeswalker.
SVar:X:Count$Delirium.1.0
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/to_the_slaughter.jpg
Oracle:Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker.\nDelirium - If there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, instead that player sacrifices a creature and a planeswalker.
used Diabolic Edict, but didn't find something else what can make a player sacrifice two different things

Edit: bug in Soul Swallower, his ability is not optional
There might be a slight problem with this code. In case you target yourself for some reason (or if opponent sacrifices something he stole from you) and you don't have delirium, but you WILL achieve it with the sacrifice in first part of the spell, wouldn't this code then force you to go through the second part as well?

Soul Swallower corrected.
Marek14
Tester
 
Posts: 2772
Joined: 07 Jun 2008, 07:54
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 302 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 08:02

Marek14 wrote:There might be a slight problem with this code. In case you target yourself for some reason (or if opponent sacrifices something he stole from you) and you don't have delirium, but you WILL achieve it with the sacrifice in first part of the spell, wouldn't this code then force you to go through the second part as well?

Soul Swallower corrected.
hm i need to check that out, maybe i found a better way to write that.
maybe it does need to be stored in a variable.

Code: Select all
Name:Mindwrack Demon
ManaCost:2 B B
Types:Creature Demon
PT:4/5
K:Flying
K:Trample
T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Origin$ Any | Destination$ Battlefield | ValidCard$ Card.Self | Execute$ TrigMill | TriggerDescription$ When CARDNAME enters the battlefield, put the top four cards of your library into your graveyard.
T:Mode$ Phase | Phase$ Upkeep | ValidPlayer$ You | TriggerZones$ Battlefield | Execute$ TrigLoseLife | TriggerDescription$ Delirium - At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 4 life unless there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard.
SVar:TrigMill:DB$ Mill | Cost$ 0 | NumCards$ 4 | Defined$ You
SVar:TrigLoseLife:DB$ LoseLife | Defined$ You | LifeAmount$ 4 | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ0 | References$ X
SVar:X:Count$Delirium.1.0
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/soul_swallower.jpg
Oracle:Flying, trample\nWhen Mindbreaker Demon enters the battlefield, put the top four cards of your library into your graveyard.\nDelirium - At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 4 life unless there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard.
used Necromancer's Assistant and Bellowing Saddlebrute

Edit:
Neglected Heirloom might be wrong, because currently if you equip it to a transformed Creature it does transform too, but it only should when the creature itself does transform or transforms back (as a Trigger) i am right?
Hanmac
 
Posts: 954
Joined: 06 May 2013, 18:44
Has thanked: 229 times
Been thanked: 158 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 15:17

Code: Select all
Name:Gryff's Boon
ManaCost:W
Types:Enchantment Aura
K:Enchant creature
A:SP$ Attach | Cost$ W | ValidTgts$ Creature | AILogic$ Pump
S:Mode$ Continuous | Affected$ Creature.EnchantedBy | AddPower$ 1 | AddToughness$ 0 | AddKeyword$ Flying | Description$ Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has flying.

A:AB$ Pump | Cost$ 3 W | ActivationZone$ Graveyard | ValidTgts$ Creature | SorcerySpeed$ True | TgtPrompt$ Choose a creature | SubAbility$ DBChange | SpellDescription$ Return Gryff's Boon from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery. | StackDescription$ SpellDescription
SVar:DBChange:DB$ ChangeZone | Defined$ Self | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | AttachedTo$ ParentTarget | SpellDescription$ | StackDescription$ SpellDescription

SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/gryffs_boon.jpg
Oracle:Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has flying.\n{3}{W}: Return Gryff's Boon from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
took Nimbus Wings and put some Necrotic Plague effect on it.

EDIT: now the Description is better, or what do you think?
Last edited by Hanmac on 29 Mar 2016, 15:45, edited 5 times in total.
Hanmac
 
Posts: 954
Joined: 06 May 2013, 18:44
Has thanked: 229 times
Been thanked: 158 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Hanmac » 28 Mar 2016, 15:34

i did the X-madness cards, i found that Grave Scrabbler already has a check for if a card was paid for its madness cost.

Code: Select all
Name:From Under the Floorboards
ManaCost:3 B B
Types:Sorcery
K:Madness:X B B
A:SP$ Token | Cost$ 3 B B | TokenImage$ B 2 2 Zombie SOI | TokenAmount$ Y | References$ X,Y | TokenName$ Zombie | TokenTypes$ Creature,Zombie | TokenOwner$ You | TokenPower$ 2 | TokenToughness$ 2 | TokenColors$ Black |  TokenTapped$ True | SubAbility$ DBGainLife | SpellDescription$ Put X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens onto the battlefield tapped and you gain X life.
SVar:DBGainLife:DB$GainLife | Defined$ You | LifeAmount$ Y | References$ Y
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
SVar:Y:Count$Madness.X.3
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/from_under_the_floorboards.jpg
Oracle:Madness XBB (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)\nPut three 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens onto the battlefield tapped and you gain 3 life. If From Under the Floorboards madness cost was paid, instead put X of those tokens onto the battlefield tapped and you gain X life.
used Empty the Pits and Blood-Chin Fanatic

Code: Select all
Name:Avacyn's Judgment
ManaCost:1 R
Types:Sorcery
K:Madness:X R
A:SP$ DealDamage | Announce$ Y | Cost$ 1 R | ValidTgts$ Creature,Player | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature and/or player to distribute damage to | NumDmg$ Y | TargetMin$ 1 | TargetMax$ MaxTgts | DividedAsYouChoose$ Y | References$ X, Y, MaxTgts | SpellDescription$ CARDNAME deals X damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures and/or players.
SVar:MaxTgts:PlayerCountPlayers$Amount/Plus.NumCreatures
SVar:NumCreatures:Count$Valid Creature
SVar:Y:Count$Madness.X.3
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
#X Will get overwritten by Announce
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/avacyn's_judgment.jpg
Oracle:Madness XR (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)\nAvacyn's Judgment deals 2 damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures and/or players. If Avacyn's Judgment's madness cost was paid, it deals X damage divided as you choose among those creatures and/or players instead.
used Bonfire of the Damned

Code: Select all
Name:Welcome to the Fold
ManaCost:2 U U
Types:Sorcery
K:Madness:X U U
A:SP$ GainControl | Cost$ 4 U | ValidTgts$ Creature | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature | ConditionCheckSVar$ Z | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | References$ X, Y, Z | SpellDescription$ Gain control of target creature if its toughness is X or less. If CARDNAME madness cost was paid, instead gain control of that creature if its toughness is X or less.
SVar:Y:Count$Madness.X.3
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
SVar:Z:Targeted$Valid Creature.toughnessLEY
SVar:RemAIDeck:True
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/welcome_to_the_fold.jpg
Oracle:Mandess XUU (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)\nGain control of target creature if its toughness is 2 or less. If Welcome to the Fold's madness cost was paid, instead gain control of that creature if its toughness is X or less.
used Exert Influence because it does check on resolution not on target

also the when the Spell is in the graveyard the Spelldescription got overwritten which shouldn't be.
Last edited by Hanmac on 29 Mar 2016, 16:58, edited 1 time in total.
Hanmac
 
Posts: 954
Joined: 06 May 2013, 18:44
Has thanked: 229 times
Been thanked: 158 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Hanmac » 28 Mar 2016, 16:21

Code: Select all
Name:Cult of the Waxing Moon
ManaCost:4 G
Types:Creature Human Shaman
PT:5/4
T:Mode$ Transformed | ValidCard$ Card.YouCtrl+nonHuman | Execute$ Token | TriggerDescription$ Whenever a permanent you control transforms into a non-Human creature, put a 2/2 green Wolf creature token onto the battlefield.
SVar:Token:AB$ Token | Cost$ 0 | TokenOwner$ You | TokenName$ Wolf | TokenColors$ Green | TokenTypes$ Creature,Wolf | TokenPower$ 2 | TokenToughness$ 2 | TokenImage$ g 2 2 wolf SOI | TokenAmount$ 1

SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/cult_of_the_waxing_moon.jpg
Oracle:Whenever a permanent you control transforms into a non-Human creature, put a 2/2 green Wolf creature token onto the battlefield.
tested it with the Huntmaster of the Fells (only when he transforms into the werewolf) and with Screeching Bat / Stalking Vampire (on both directions)

PS: why is the Huntmaster not highlighted in the forum? and the bat and the Vampire too? oO
Hanmac
 
Posts: 954
Joined: 06 May 2013, 18:44
Has thanked: 229 times
Been thanked: 158 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Hanmac » 28 Mar 2016, 17:34

i fixed and tested my code for Relentless Dead:
Code: Select all
Name:Relentless Dead
ManaCost:B B
Types:Creature Zombie
PT:2/2
K:Menace
T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Graveyard | TriggerController$ TriggeredCardController | ValidCard$ Card.Self | Execute$ TrigReturn | TriggerDescription$ When Relentless Dead dies, you may pay B. If you do, return it to its owner's hand.
SVar:TrigReturn:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ B | Defined$ TriggeredCard | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Hand
T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Graveyard | OptionalDecider$ You | ValidCard$ Card.Self | Execute$ TrigChange | TriggerController$ TriggeredCardController | TriggerDescription$ When Relentless Dead dies, you may pay X. If you do, return another target Zombie creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.
SVar:TrigChange:AB$ChangeZone | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | ValidTgts$ Creature.Zombie+Other | TargetsWithDefinedController$ TriggeredCardController | Cost$ X | References$ X
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/relentless_dead.jpg
Oracle:Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)\nWhen Relentless Dead dies, you may pay B. If you do, return it to its owner's hand.\nWhen Relentless Dead dies, you may pay X. If you do, return another target Zombie creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.
it does work as i think it should (i also tested it with Ashes of the Fallen)
Hanmac
 
Posts: 954
Joined: 06 May 2013, 18:44
Has thanked: 229 times
Been thanked: 158 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Primate » 29 Mar 2016, 03:27

Hey, I've been using Forge for a while now and I figured it was high time I contribute a bit. I managed to fix a few bugs:
Cult of the Waxing Moon didn't check for it's zone; created tokens when Cult was in hand
Cult also created tokens when Origins planeswalkers transform (they don't transform into a creature, even if they are non-human)
Code: Select all
Name:Cult of the Waxing Moon
ManaCost:4 G
Types:Creature Human Shaman
PT:5/4
T:Mode$ Transformed | ValidCard$ Creature.YouCtrl+nonHuman | Execute$ Token | TriggerZones$ Battlefield | TriggerDescription$ Whenever a permanent you control transforms into a non-Human creature, put a 2/2 green Wolf creature token onto the battlefield.
SVar:Token:AB$ Token | Cost$ 0 | TokenOwner$ You | TokenName$ Wolf | TokenColors$ Green | TokenTypes$ Creature,Wolf | TokenPower$ 2 | TokenToughness$ 2 | TokenImage$ g 2 2 wolf SOI | TokenAmount$ 1
Oracle:Whenever a permanent you control transforms into a non-Human creature, put a 2/2 green Wolf creature token onto the battlefield.
To the Slaughter made YOU sac a creature and planeswalker if delirium was enabled
Code: Select all
Name:To the Slaughter
ManaCost:2 B
Types:Instant
A:SP$ Sacrifice | Cost$ 2 B | ValidTgts$ Player | SacValid$ Creature, Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Creature or Planeswalker | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ0 | SubAbility$ DBSacrifice1 | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker.
SVar:DBSacrifice1:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Creature | SacMessage$ Creature | Defined$ Targeted |ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | SubAbility$ DBSacrifice2 | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a creature.
SVar:DBSacrifice2:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Planeswalker | Defined$ Targeted |ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a planeswalker.
SVar:X:Count$Delirium.1.0
Oracle:Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker.\nDelirium - If there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, instead that player sacrifices a creature and a planeswalker.
I also found a few other bugs that I lack the skill to fix:
Arlinn Kord no longer transforms when using her +0
Reveal Lands do not ask for an appropriate landtype to be revealed and always come into play tapped
Multiple instances of Transform should not stack; for example having two Vildin-Pack Alphas in play cannot flip a card to its night side with one trigger and back to day with the other
Diregraf Colossus counts itself when being returned to the battlefield from the graveyard
Pick the Brain doesn't allow exiling from other zones when delirium is enabled
Primate
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 27 Jul 2015, 21:58
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Hanmac » 29 Mar 2016, 04:26

@Primate thanks for fixing my cards
As for to the Slaughter, it still does need some more fixing because it can happen if the enemy does take-over your creature that it does enables Delirium in the middle of the Card. (But that shouldn't happen)

About the multiple transformation that's a bug in forge and might not be fixed that easly :/

For the others I will see what I can do.
Hanmac
 
Posts: 954
Joined: 06 May 2013, 18:44
Has thanked: 229 times
Been thanked: 158 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Marek14 » 29 Mar 2016, 05:54

If Origins planeswalkers triggered Cult of the Waxing Moon, that's even worse bug because those cards don't normally transform -- they are exiled, and then they return to the battlefield transformed. Is Cult of the Waxing Moon triggered by things like Loyal Cathar or Skin Shedder?

As for Diregraf Colossus, that is actually correct. See this:
http://www.mtgassist.com/cards/Innistra ... e/rulings/

9/22/2011 : If Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters the battlefield with.
The reason is that if you move a card from graveyard to the battlefield, then effects that change how it enters the battlefield (like placing counters) must be applied BEFORE it enters. But at that time, it's still in the graveyard -- and therefore it can (and should) count itself.
Marek14
Tester
 
Posts: 2772
Joined: 07 Jun 2008, 07:54
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 302 times

Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season

Postby Hanmac » 29 Mar 2016, 07:41

Code: Select all
Name:Prized Amalgam
ManaCost:1 U B
Types:Creature Zombie
PT:3/3
T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | TriggerZones$ Graveyard | ValidCard$ Creature.YouOwn+Other | Execute$ DelTrig | TriggerDescription$ Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, if it entered from your graveyard or you cast it from your graveyard, return CARDNAME from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped at the beginning of the next end step.

T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Destination$ Battlefield | TriggerZones$ Graveyard | ValidCard$ Creature.YouOwn+YouCtrl+Other+wasCastFromGraveyard | Execute$ DelTrig | Secondary$ True | TriggerDescription$ Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, if it entered from your graveyard or you cast it from your graveyard, return CARDNAME from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped at the beginning of the next end step.

SVar:DelTrig:DB$ DelayedTrigger | Mode$ Phase | Phase$ End of Turn | Execute$ TrigReturn | TriggerDescription$ Return CARDNAME to the battlefield.
SVar:TrigReturn:DB$ ChangeZone | Defined$ Self | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield

SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/prized_amalgam.jpg
Oracle:Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, if it entered from your graveyard or you cast it from your graveyard, return Prized Amalgam from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped at the beginning of the next end step.
i did use Flayer of the Hatebound + Burning Vengeance + AEtherling

also should it be able to return itself when it got triggered by itself?
(might be either a bug or we need to wait for the ruling)
Last edited by Hanmac on 30 Mar 2016, 08:04, edited 3 times in total.
Hanmac
 
Posts: 954
Joined: 06 May 2013, 18:44
Has thanked: 229 times
Been thanked: 158 times

PreviousNext

Return to Developer's Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 31 guests

Main Menu

User Menu

Our Partners


Who is online

In total there are 31 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 31 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 5050 on 26 Jun 2025, 06:02

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 31 guests

Login Form