Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
Post MTG Forge Related Programming Questions Here
Moderators: timmermac, Blacksmith, KrazyTheFox, Agetian, friarsol, CCGHQ Admins
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by krevett » 13 Dec 2013, 10:05
I quote myself from the 1.5.6 discussion thread, the bug is still there in the latest snapshot (12/12/13).krevett wrote:Counterbalance doesn't count each part of a split card to counter a spell, instead it takes the sum of the two sides (wich per the rules is not the way it should work).
But if I remember, it worked fine in earlier versions of forge.
The rules state that when you are asked for something concerning a split card outside of the stack you are given two answers (one for each side of the card). On the stack you are given only one answer (the side that you are casting).
I may add that it works with Dark Confidant revealing the card,you take 2 and 2, thus 4 damage.
- krevett
- Posts: 109
- Joined: 21 Feb 2012, 22:24
- Location: France
- Has thanked: 18 times
- Been thanked: 9 times
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by swordshine » 13 Dec 2013, 14:07
r23961, AI failed to cast a card:
- NullPointerException | Open
- java.lang.NullPointerException
at java.util.ArrayList.addAll(ArrayList.java:559)
at forge.game.cost.PaymentDecision.<init>(PaymentDecision.java:21)
at forge.game.cost.CostDiscard.decideAIPayment(CostDiscard.java:303)
at forge.game.cost.CostPayment.payComputerCosts(CostPayment.java:184)
at forge.ai.ComputerUtil.handlePlayingSpellAbility(ComputerUtil.java:114)
at forge.ai.AiController.playSpellAbilities(AiController.java:804)
at forge.ai.AiController.onPriorityRecieved(AiController.java:747)
at forge.game.player.PlayerControllerAi.takePriority(PlayerControllerAi.java:414)
at forge.game.phase.PhaseHandler.startFirstTurn(PhaseHandler.java:989)
at forge.game.GameAction.startGame(GameAction.java:1486)
at forge.game.Match$1.run(Match.java:118)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:1145)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:615)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:744)
- swordshine
- Posts: 682
- Joined: 11 Jul 2010, 02:37
- Has thanked: 116 times
- Been thanked: 87 times
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by neurodrjoshua » 13 Dec 2013, 23:22
Not sure if this is the right place - crash report...
Description: AI played act of treason taking my precinct captain and then this report popped up.
Description: AI played act of treason taking my precinct captain and then this report popped up.
- ConcurrentModificationException | Open
- Code: Select all
Forge Version: 1.5.5-r${forge.revision}${forge.specialStatus} (mixed revisions detected; please update from the root directory)
Operating System: Windows 8 6.2 amd64
Java Version: 1.7.0_07 Oracle Corporation
java.util.ConcurrentModificationException
at java.util.ArrayList$Itr.checkForComodification(Unknown Source)
at java.util.ArrayList$Itr.next(Unknown Source)
at com.google.common.collect.AbstractMapBasedMultimap$EntryIterator.next(AbstractMapBasedMultimap.java:1209)
at com.google.common.collect.AbstractMapBasedMultimap$EntryIterator.next(AbstractMapBasedMultimap.java:1177)
at com.google.common.collect.TransformedIterator.next(TransformedIterator.java:48)
at forge.game.combat.Combat.getAttackers(Combat.java:197)
at forge.gui.match.TargetingOverlay.assembleArcs(TargetingOverlay.java:243)
at forge.gui.match.TargetingOverlay.access$300(TargetingOverlay.java:52)
at forge.gui.match.TargetingOverlay$OverlayPanel.paintComponent(TargetingOverlay.java:350)
at javax.swing.JComponent.paint(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JComponent.paintChildren(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JComponent.paint(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JLayeredPane.paint(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JComponent.paintChildren(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JComponent.paint(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JLayeredPane.paint(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JComponent.paintChildren(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JComponent.paint(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JComponent.paintToOffscreen(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.RepaintManager$PaintManager.paintDoubleBuffered(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.RepaintManager$PaintManager.paint(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.RepaintManager.paint(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JComponent._paintImmediately(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JComponent.paintImmediately(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.RepaintManager.paintDirtyRegions(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.RepaintManager.paintDirtyRegions(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.RepaintManager.prePaintDirtyRegions(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.RepaintManager.access$700(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.RepaintManager$ProcessingRunnable.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.event.InvocationEvent.dispatch(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.access$200(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpOneEventForFilters(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForFilter(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForHierarchy(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.run(Unknown Source)
- neurodrjoshua
- Posts: 8
- Joined: 11 Sep 2013, 00:23
- Has thanked: 0 time
- Been thanked: 0 time
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by TangoElite » 14 Dec 2013, 05:28
Description: If Brainstorming into a terminus as the first card on opponent's turn, you can cast the Terminus after resolving the Brainstorm, even if you put it back in your library.
- General bug report | Open
- Code: Select all
Forge Version: 1.5.6-SNAPSHOT-r${forge.revision}${forge.specialStatus} (mixed revisions detected; please update from the root directory)
Operating System: Windows 7 6.1 amd64
Java Version: 1.7.0_13 Oracle Corporation
- TangoElite
- Posts: 1
- Joined: 14 Dec 2013, 05:25
- Has thanked: 0 time
- Been thanked: 0 time
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by friarsol » 15 Dec 2013, 04:50
I've been working on this bug for far too long without any resolution, so I'm just gonna post it here:
Hollowsage triggers and goes on the stack during the untap phase. This actually gives players priority during the untap phase which is awkward and incorrect. It's also what's preventing me from adding the Phasing triggers. I haven't tried it with Winter Orb to see if it's a bad interaction, but it's wrong enough that I didn't bother. At one point I did have the trigger waiting to enter the stack til the Upkeep, but I noticed that in those cases Fading was triggering twice (I honestly don't understand how that happened).
Hollowsage triggers and goes on the stack during the untap phase. This actually gives players priority during the untap phase which is awkward and incorrect. It's also what's preventing me from adding the Phasing triggers. I haven't tried it with Winter Orb to see if it's a bad interaction, but it's wrong enough that I didn't bother. At one point I did have the trigger waiting to enter the stack til the Upkeep, but I noticed that in those cases Fading was triggering twice (I honestly don't understand how that happened).
- friarsol
- Global Moderator
- Posts: 7593
- Joined: 15 May 2010, 04:20
- Has thanked: 243 times
- Been thanked: 965 times
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by moomarc » 15 Dec 2013, 15:25
I tried my hand at those upkeep triggers including the outstanding Phasing ones and also got nowhere. In terms of phsing I was getting exponential triggers dependent on the number of phasing triggers, and I got as far as tracing it to the triggersWaiting code or thereabouts. Not sure if something was being cleared when it shouldn't, but I could get no furthyer and gave up.friarsol wrote:I've been working on this bug for far too long without any resolution, so I'm just gonna post it here:
Hollowsage triggers and goes on the stack during the untap phase. This actually gives players priority during the untap phase which is awkward and incorrect. It's also what's preventing me from adding the Phasing triggers. I haven't tried it with Winter Orb to see if it's a bad interaction, but it's wrong enough that I didn't bother. At one point I did have the trigger waiting to enter the stack til the Upkeep, but I noticed that in those cases Fading was triggering twice (I honestly don't understand how that happened).
-Marc
-
moomarc - Pixel Commander
- Posts: 2091
- Joined: 04 Jun 2010, 15:22
- Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
- Has thanked: 371 times
- Been thanked: 372 times
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by swordshine » 16 Dec 2013, 14:01
I had a Mana Reflection in play, I wanted to cast a card with cmc4 and clicked Auto to pay the mana cost. It only tapped one land.
- swordshine
- Posts: 682
- Joined: 11 Jul 2010, 02:37
- Has thanked: 116 times
- Been thanked: 87 times
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by friarsol » 17 Dec 2013, 03:48
Description: Any time i try to goto the Spell Shop in Quest mode.
- NullPointerException | Open
- Code: Select all
Forge Version: SVN
Operating System: Windows 7 6.1 x86
Java Version: 1.7.0_21 Oracle Corporation
java.lang.NullPointerException
at forge.gui.toolbox.itemmanager.ItemManager.<init>(ItemManager.java:165)
at forge.gui.toolbox.itemmanager.InventoryItemManager.<init>(InventoryItemManager.java:15)
at forge.gui.deckeditor.controllers.CEditorQuestCardShop.<init>(CEditorQuestCardShop.java:132)
at forge.gui.home.quest.SSubmenuQuestUtil.showSpellShop(SSubmenuQuestUtil.java:265)
at forge.gui.home.quest.CSubmenuDuels$1.run(CSubmenuDuels.java:44)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FLabel._doMouseAction(FLabel.java:311)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FLabel.access$1300(FLabel.java:52)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FLabel$6.onLeftClick(FLabel.java:353)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FMouseAdapter.mouseReleased(FMouseAdapter.java:184)
at java.awt.Component.processMouseEvent(Component.java:6505)
at javax.swing.JComponent.processMouseEvent(JComponent.java:3321)
at java.awt.Component.processEvent(Component.java:6270)
at java.awt.Container.processEvent(Container.java:2229)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEventImpl(Component.java:4861)
at java.awt.Container.dispatchEventImpl(Container.java:2287)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEvent(Component.java:4687)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.retargetMouseEvent(Container.java:4832)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.processMouseEvent(Container.java:4492)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.dispatchEvent(Container.java:4422)
at java.awt.Container.dispatchEventImpl(Container.java:2273)
at java.awt.Window.dispatchEventImpl(Window.java:2719)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEvent(Component.java:4687)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEventImpl(EventQueue.java:729)
at java.awt.EventQueue.access$200(EventQueue.java:103)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(EventQueue.java:688)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(EventQueue.java:686)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(ProtectionDomain.java:76)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(ProtectionDomain.java:87)
at java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(EventQueue.java:702)
at java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(EventQueue.java:700)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(ProtectionDomain.java:76)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEvent(EventQueue.java:699)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpOneEventForFilters(EventDispatchThread.java:242)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForFilter(EventDispatchThread.java:161)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForHierarchy(EventDispatchThread.java:150)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(EventDispatchThread.java:146)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(EventDispatchThread.java:138)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.run(EventDispatchThread.java:91)
- friarsol
- Global Moderator
- Posts: 7593
- Joined: 15 May 2010, 04:20
- Has thanked: 243 times
- Been thanked: 965 times
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by drdev » 17 Dec 2013, 21:46
Fixed in r23978. I also made it so now non-card items are properly filtered out if any filter is set to a non-default value (except in the case of search filters, which will match against the names of the non-card items).friarsol wrote:Description: Any time i try to goto the Spell Shop in Quest mode.
- NullPointerException | Open
- Code: Select all
Forge Version: SVN
Operating System: Windows 7 6.1 x86
Java Version: 1.7.0_21 Oracle Corporation
java.lang.NullPointerException
at forge.gui.toolbox.itemmanager.ItemManager.<init>(ItemManager.java:165)
at forge.gui.toolbox.itemmanager.InventoryItemManager.<init>(InventoryItemManager.java:15)
at forge.gui.deckeditor.controllers.CEditorQuestCardShop.<init>(CEditorQuestCardShop.java:132)
at forge.gui.home.quest.SSubmenuQuestUtil.showSpellShop(SSubmenuQuestUtil.java:265)
at forge.gui.home.quest.CSubmenuDuels$1.run(CSubmenuDuels.java:44)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FLabel._doMouseAction(FLabel.java:311)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FLabel.access$1300(FLabel.java:52)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FLabel$6.onLeftClick(FLabel.java:353)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FMouseAdapter.mouseReleased(FMouseAdapter.java:184)
at java.awt.Component.processMouseEvent(Component.java:6505)
at javax.swing.JComponent.processMouseEvent(JComponent.java:3321)
at java.awt.Component.processEvent(Component.java:6270)
at java.awt.Container.processEvent(Container.java:2229)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEventImpl(Component.java:4861)
at java.awt.Container.dispatchEventImpl(Container.java:2287)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEvent(Component.java:4687)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.retargetMouseEvent(Container.java:4832)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.processMouseEvent(Container.java:4492)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.dispatchEvent(Container.java:4422)
at java.awt.Container.dispatchEventImpl(Container.java:2273)
at java.awt.Window.dispatchEventImpl(Window.java:2719)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEvent(Component.java:4687)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEventImpl(EventQueue.java:729)
at java.awt.EventQueue.access$200(EventQueue.java:103)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(EventQueue.java:688)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(EventQueue.java:686)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(ProtectionDomain.java:76)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(ProtectionDomain.java:87)
at java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(EventQueue.java:702)
at java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(EventQueue.java:700)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(ProtectionDomain.java:76)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEvent(EventQueue.java:699)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpOneEventForFilters(EventDispatchThread.java:242)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForFilter(EventDispatchThread.java:161)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForHierarchy(EventDispatchThread.java:150)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(EventDispatchThread.java:146)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(EventDispatchThread.java:138)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.run(EventDispatchThread.java:91)
- drdev
- Programmer
- Posts: 1958
- Joined: 27 Jul 2013, 02:07
- Has thanked: 189 times
- Been thanked: 565 times
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by friarsol » 18 Dec 2013, 02:46
Uhh is the card pack filter gone in the card shop? What happened there? Uhh and what's up with see full catalog? Quest Mode is supposed to have limited card availability?drdev wrote:Fixed in r23978. I also made it so now non-card items are properly filtered out if any filter is set to a non-default value (except in the case of search filters, which will match against the names of the non-card items).
Edit: But I do like the filters on cards owned part, that's been needed for a while.
- friarsol
- Global Moderator
- Posts: 7593
- Joined: 15 May 2010, 04:20
- Has thanked: 243 times
- Been thanked: 965 times
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by Devilman06 » 19 Dec 2013, 04:33
Description: [describe what you were doing when the crash occurred]
- NullPointerException | Open
- Code: Select all
Forge Version: 1.5.8-SNAPSHOT-r${forge.revision}${forge.specialStatus} (mixed revisions detected; please update from the root directory)
Operating System: Windows 7 6.1 x86
Java Version: 1.7.0_45 Oracle Corporation
java.lang.NullPointerException
at forge.gui.toolbox.itemmanager.filters.ToggleButtonsFilter.doWidgetLayout(ToggleButtonsFilter.java:64)
at forge.gui.toolbox.itemmanager.filters.ItemFilter$Widget.doLayout(ItemFilter.java:193)
at java.awt.Container.validateTree(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Container.validateTree(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Container.validateTree(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Container.validateTree(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Container.validateTree(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Container.validateTree(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Container.validateTree(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Container.validate(Unknown Source)
at forge.gui.framework.DragCell.doCellLayout(DragCell.java:111)
at forge.gui.framework.DragCell.removeDoc(DragCell.java:299)
at forge.gui.deckeditor.controllers.ACEditorBase.removeTab(ACEditorBase.java:235)
at forge.gui.deckeditor.controllers.CEditorCommander.update(CEditorCommander.java:203)
at forge.gui.deckeditor.CDeckEditorUI.setCurrentEditorController(CDeckEditorUI.java:432)
at forge.gui.deckeditor.CDeckEditorUI.setEditorController(CDeckEditorUI.java:133)
at forge.gui.home.variant.CSubmenuCommander$3.run(CSubmenuCommander.java:99)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FLabel._doMouseAction(FLabel.java:311)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FLabel.access$1300(FLabel.java:52)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FLabel$6.onLeftClick(FLabel.java:353)
at forge.gui.toolbox.FMouseAdapter.mouseReleased(FMouseAdapter.java:184)
at java.awt.Component.processMouseEvent(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.JComponent.processMouseEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Component.processEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Container.processEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Container.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.retargetMouseEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.processMouseEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Container.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Window.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.access$200(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Source)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpOneEventForFilters(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForFilter(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForHierarchy(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.run(Unknown Source)
- Devilman06
- Posts: 127
- Joined: 29 Jan 2010, 03:59
- Has thanked: 1 time
- Been thanked: 2 times
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by oskarolw » 20 Dec 2013, 13:09
This isn't from a snapshot build but I assume the bug is not yet fixed.
I played a Windbrisk Heights which got bounced, I played it again and when I activated it I could play both the exiled spells. I don't think this is correct according to the rules.
I played a Windbrisk Heights which got bounced, I played it again and when I activated it I could play both the exiled spells. I don't think this is correct according to the rules.
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by drdev » 20 Dec 2013, 14:32
The card pack filter is now back for the card shop. And I don't know you mean about seeing the full catalog. I see a very restricted pool of cards and packs/decks when I open up the Spell Shop, unless I click See full catalog, in which case isn't it supposed to display everything?friarsol wrote:Uhh is the card pack filter gone in the card shop? What happened there? Uhh and what's up with see full catalog? Quest Mode is supposed to have limited card availability?drdev wrote:Fixed in r23978. I also made it so now non-card items are properly filtered out if any filter is set to a non-default value (except in the case of search filters, which will match against the names of the non-card items).
Edit: But I do like the filters on cards owned part, that's been needed for a while.
- drdev
- Programmer
- Posts: 1958
- Joined: 27 Jul 2013, 02:07
- Has thanked: 189 times
- Been thanked: 565 times
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by friarsol » 20 Dec 2013, 15:54
See full catalog isn't supposed to be available in quest mode. That button was being hidden for the Quest Spell Shop, but now it shows incorrectly.drdev wrote:The card pack filter is now back for the card shop. And I don't know you mean about seeing the full catalog. I see a very restricted pool of cards and packs/decks when I open up the Spell Shop, unless I click See full catalog, in which case isn't it supposed to display everything?
- friarsol
- Global Moderator
- Posts: 7593
- Joined: 15 May 2010, 04:20
- Has thanked: 243 times
- Been thanked: 965 times
Re: Bug Reports (snapshot builds)
by drdev » 20 Dec 2013, 16:39
When is it supposed to be available then? I thought the whole point of it was to be able to view the full catalog when your card pool is restricted like that. It's not like it lets you buy anything from that view.friarsol wrote:See full catalog isn't supposed to be available in quest mode. That button was being hidden for the Quest Spell Shop, but now it shows incorrectly.drdev wrote:The card pack filter is now back for the card shop. And I don't know you mean about seeing the full catalog. I see a very restricted pool of cards and packs/decks when I open up the Spell Shop, unless I click See full catalog, in which case isn't it supposed to display everything?
- drdev
- Programmer
- Posts: 1958
- Joined: 27 Jul 2013, 02:07
- Has thanked: 189 times
- Been thanked: 565 times
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 42 guests