Draw Clash, But I still lose.
Hello there, hope it's the right spot to post.
in a recent game I've played Gilt-Leaf Ambush against my opponent. The result of the clah was a Draw. Both players had the same CC.
I've search for clash ruling, found the rule on MTG Salvation which stipulate :
in a recent game I've played Gilt-Leaf Ambush against my opponent. The result of the clah was a Draw. Both players had the same CC.
I've search for clash ruling, found the rule on MTG Salvation which stipulate :
My question is this : in the event of a draw, Why do I still lose ?There are no draws or losses in a clash. Either you win it or you don't.