It is currently 20 Jun 2019, 23:11
   
Text Size

[Bug report] Glaive of the Guildpact Has no Equip ability?

Post MTG Forge Related Programming Questions Here

Moderators: timmermac, friarsol, Blacksmith, KrazyTheFox, Agetian, CCGHQ Admins

[Bug report] Glaive of the Guildpact Has no Equip ability?

Postby ECasThat » 08 Jan 2019, 13:05

Hey
I noticed that while in a game, Glaive of the Guildpact has no equip ability (it's not even listed in the card info square(window?)).
Clicking the card, despite having untapped lands/legal mana in pool, and legal creatures on your side to equip it to, does nothing. (and no. there was no effect, emblem or such, preventing it)
The weird thing is that, during deck building, the card info correctly shows the equip ability and cost.

Running version 1.6.16-r-1u

Keep up the good work
ECasThat
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 08 Jan 2019, 12:49
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Return to Developer's Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


Who is online

In total there are 6 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 6 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 287 on 31 Mar 2019, 04:11

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Login Form