Trying to fix leaves play triggers for transformed cards
I found what is causing the problem when a Ghastly Hunting is disenchanted. The leaves play zcTrigger associated with it has a restriction using its transformed name, but when leaving play, the card has the name of its original state. Thus, the restriction fails and the leaves play command is never executed.
Since transformed and cloned cards always leave as their original name, I propose to fix this by making the restriction reference the original name of the card when the zcTrigger gets created. Is there some rule situation where this not correct?
Since transformed and cloned cards always leave as their original name, I propose to fix this by making the restriction reference the original name of the card when the zcTrigger gets created. Is there some rule situation where this not correct?