It is currently 16 Aug 2018, 06:06
   
Text Size

Tokens

Moderators: mbruker, CCGHQ Admins

Tokens

Postby Takhen » 28 Apr 2014, 23:18

Excuse me, someone knows what should I add in the tokens code to have the option "shows only token for your deck" works?

Now If I select "shows every existing token" or "shows only token for your deck" there is no difference between the sets of tokens showed :(
User avatar
Takhen
 
Posts: 235
Joined: 04 Feb 2013, 19:35
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Return to Cockatrice

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form