It is currently 15 Oct 2018, 08:14
   
Text Size

weird BUG report

by BetaSteward

Moderators: LevelX, BetaSteward, North, escplan9, noxx, Aurum, fireshoes, jeffwadsworth, TheElk801, CCGHQ Admins

weird BUG report

Postby ozgur1318 » 07 Oct 2016, 21:53

hi i use forge 1.5.20
i got a weird bug .it all happened while i was playing a quest. i was at quest - quest decks , opened one of my decks; then on the "quest deck editor" screen THE error first occured ! It occured while draging the panels i somehow dragged one of the panels badly and it became transperent & after tring to replace or drag the panels by hand i coouldnt solve the problem. then i started to return to my old layouts & tried to load them but the situation got worsened !! Now it can't load any of them nor can it open any layout or even open the spell shop.
will be very glad if u can help
ps : i attached a screenshot of the bug
Attachments
Forge bug SCreen 1.JPG
ozgur1318
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 20 Nov 2014, 23:11
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: weird BUG report

Postby BAgate » 08 Oct 2016, 02:55

This is the Manalink bug report forum. If you have a bug relating to Forge, please report it on he appropriate forum.
Working on: housekeeping and archived reports
User avatar
BAgate
Tester
 
Posts: 2445
Joined: 06 Mar 2012, 11:09
Has thanked: 117 times
Been thanked: 158 times


Return to XMage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron

Who is online

In total there are 8 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 8 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Login Form