It is currently 23 Oct 2017, 22:43
   
Text Size

Xmage won't load.

by BetaSteward

Moderators: noxx, Aurum, fireshoes, jeffwadsworth, TheElk801, BetaSteward, LevelX, North, escplan9, CCGHQ Admins

Xmage won't load.

Postby Coacht » 23 May 2017, 15:22

Xmage is loaded, Java is loaded, but it won't activate the launch client button? It has worked in the past. Any suggestions? Thanks.
"Aut Viam Invenium Aut Faciam."
~ Hannibal
Coacht
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 23 May 2017, 14:57
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Return to XMage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


Who is online

In total there are 10 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 10 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Login Form