It is currently 15 Dec 2017, 19:59
   
Text Size

Can not find a free port to use???...HELP

by BetaSteward

Moderators: noxx, Aurum, fireshoes, jeffwadsworth, TheElk801, BetaSteward, LevelX, North, escplan9, CCGHQ Admins

Can not find a free port to use???...HELP

Postby joshgandos » 03 Sep 2017, 01:31

Hey Guys,

I recently moved, and switch my internet from Spectrum to Direct TV...

Now every time I try to log on to any of the servers I get the following error message

"Can not find a free port to use"


Any Ideas??? Please help! I'm on a mac laptop.
joshgandos
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Sep 2017, 01:28
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Return to XMage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


Who is online

In total there are 5 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 5 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Login Form