It is currently 21 Jun 2018, 01:02
   
Text Size

Invalid Commander Deck

by BetaSteward

Moderators: LevelX, BetaSteward, North, escplan9, noxx, Aurum, fireshoes, jeffwadsworth, TheElk801, CCGHQ Admins

Invalid Commander Deck

Postby Indestructicon » 30 Mar 2018, 17:35

I'm kind of new to forums, I hope this is the proper way. On Xmagic I am being told my commander deck has invalid colors, and it is mono black. It says every card is invalid to do color. Even just trying to play the A.I. Does anyone know why this happens? I feel it is just some simple setting or something.
Indestructicon
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 30 Mar 2018, 17:03
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Invalid Commander Deck

Postby Indestructicon » 30 Mar 2018, 17:57

Issue resolved, thank you.
Indestructicon
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 30 Mar 2018, 17:03
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to XMage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


Who is online

In total there are 9 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 9 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Login Form