It is currently 18 Nov 2019, 12:10
   
Text Size

BETA, AI and LOCAL AI Don't work for me. What's the fix?

by BetaSteward

Moderators: TheElk801, BetaSteward, LevelX, North, noxx, JayDi, jeffwadsworth, CCGHQ Admins

BETA, AI and LOCAL AI Don't work for me. What's the fix?

Postby pandarama92 » 27 Oct 2019, 07:18

I've been trying to test some decks through the AI however I keep getting messages saying the the servers are probably inactive. Is there a fix? What do I do? This has been like thing for 3 days.
pandarama92
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 Oct 2019, 07:12
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: BETA, AI and LOCAL AI Don't work for me. What's the fix?

Postby rickp » 18 Nov 2019, 01:26

I had the same problem - although I can log on to all of the servers and the BETA AI server I can't connect to a local AI (run my own server with the client) for some reason. It worked the first time then Xmage just had errors. Reinstalling, deleting, firewall ports everything doesn't seem to do anything. It's a shame.

Also seem to have problems downloading all the images with the content installers and when I do play games on the servers there are some missing images.

I guess we just gotta wait for the next update and see if that sorts anything out. Hopefully will fix it.
rickp
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 31 Oct 2019, 16:39
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to XMage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests


Who is online

In total there are 4 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 3 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 546 on 15 Nov 2019, 10:18

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests

Login Form