It is currently 05 Apr 2020, 23:04
   
Text Size

First Sliver Bugged

by BetaSteward

Moderators: TheElk801, BetaSteward, LevelX, North, noxx, JayDi, jeffwadsworth, CCGHQ Admins

First Sliver Bugged

Postby headaches » 24 Feb 2020, 03:56

The First Sliver rulings:

2019-06-14: The First Sliver’s last ability only applies while it’s on the battlefield. If The First Sliver’s own cascade ability lets you cast another Sliver card, that Sliver won’t have cascade.

Xmage breaks this rule, if First Sliver is on battlefield and you cast a sliver you cascade (normal). If you hit another sliver off the top you don't continue to cascade. I was just in a game where the first sliver player tapped out to cast one sliver that was 5 mana and ended up with a full board and won. I just verified this bug again 1v1ing a friend just to be sure.

please help thanks
headaches
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Feb 2020, 03:51
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Return to XMage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


Who is online

In total there are 10 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 10 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 1371 on 09 Feb 2020, 16:22

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Login Form