It is currently 30 Sep 2020, 05:23
   
Text Size

Is it possible to specify which expansions to use? 2016 ver

MicroProse's Shandalar Campaign Game, now with new cards & a new look!

Moderators: BAgate, drool66, stassy, Aswan jaguar, gmzombie, CCGHQ Admins

Is it possible to specify which expansions to use? 2016 ver

Postby shirts » 26 Aug 2020, 17:07

I have the 2016 version, and it uses a ton of cards from newer expansions. This is great! Except I quit playing MTG a long time ago and don't know any of the new cards. :(

Is it possible to specify only the expansions I'm familiar with? I believe the last one I ever saw was Alliances. Or, maybe a game using only Ice Age cards (like it was intended!) Is this possible?

I realize it probably won't change the enemy decks, but I'll figure that out somehow. I just want the cards that I play with to be the ones I know. It would take a lifetime to figure out all the new cards. #-o
shirts
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 04 Nov 2011, 18:17
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Return to Shandalar

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


Who is online

In total there are 4 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 4 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 1371 on 09 Feb 2020, 16:22

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Login Form