It is currently 22 Oct 2019, 16:16
   
Text Size

Black Screen

MicroProse's Shandalar Campaign Game, now with new cards & a new look!

Moderators: BAgate, drool66, stassy, Aswan jaguar, gmzombie, CCGHQ Admins

Black Screen

Postby Lufia » 13 Apr 2011, 11:56

Hi,

I installed the Magic 2010 ISO and the ISO only update and the game runs quite good. But when I try to leave the editor after editing my deck back to game, I get a black screen instead of the city I was in. After that I need to restart the game and the chances in my deck are gone. Does anyone know how to fix this?

Lufia
Lufia
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 13 Apr 2011, 11:50
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Return to Shandalar

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


Who is online

In total there are 4 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 4 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 287 on 31 Mar 2019, 04:11

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Login Form