It is currently 23 Apr 2018, 03:43
   
Text Size

Metalwork Colossus can't be returned from gy

Report wrong Card behavior to get it fixed.
PLEASE ADD SAVEGAMES TO YOUR TOPIC !

Moderators: stassy, BAgate, gmzombie, Aswan jaguar, drool66, CCGHQ Admins

Metalwork Colossus can't be returned from gy

Postby Aswan jaguar » 10 Dec 2017, 11:37

Describe the Bug:
Metalwork Colossus ability to return from graveyard doesn't get activate-able when the condition are met.(Rules engine card never highlights).

Which card did behave improperly?
Metalwork Colossus

Which update are you using? (date, name)Which type? (duel, gauntlet, sealed deck)
Manalink dev 778ccb5 version - duel

What exactly should be the correct behavior/interaction?
Metalwork Colossus ability to return from graveyard gets activate-able when it is in graveyard and you have 2 artifacts to sacrifice.
Ruling:
9/20/2016 Metalwork Colossus’s last ability can be activated only if it is in your graveyard.


Are any other cards possibly affected by this bug?
-
Attachments
metalwork collosus no return fromgy.rar
(2.3 KiB) Downloaded 6 times
---
Just playtesting.
User avatar
Aswan jaguar
Super Tester
 
Posts: 5527
Joined: 13 May 2010, 12:17
Has thanked: 513 times
Been thanked: 271 times

Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


Who is online

In total there are 4 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 4 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Login Form