It is currently 15 Dec 2018, 01:58
   
Text Size

Declaration in Stone kills the targeted creature

Report wrong Card behavior to get it fixed.
PLEASE ADD SAVEGAMES TO YOUR TOPIC !

Moderators: drool66, stassy, BAgate, gmzombie, Aswan jaguar, CCGHQ Admins

Declaration in Stone kills the targeted creature

Postby Aswan jaguar » 06 Jul 2018, 13:03

Describe the Bug:
Declaration in Stone kills the targeted creature, it exiles correctly all others with same name.

Which card did behave improperly?
Declaration in Stone

Which update are you using? (date, name)Which type? (duel, gauntlet, sealed deck)
Manalink dev 778ccb5 version - duel

What exactly should be the correct behavior/interaction?
Declaration in Stone exiles the targeted creature as it does with the ones with the same name its controller has.

Are any other cards possibly affected by this bug?
-
Savegame was 1 turn late so not suitable.
---
Just playtesting.
User avatar
Aswan jaguar
Super Tester
 
Posts: 5811
Joined: 13 May 2010, 12:17
Has thanked: 520 times
Been thanked: 274 times

Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form