It is currently 29 Jun 2022, 12:07
   
Text Size

Masterbase up to New Capenna + 6.8 GB Full pics [V3.7]

Moderator: CCGHQ Admins

Re: Masterbase up to New Capenna + 6.8 GB Full pics [V3.7]

Postby pangolinz » 24 Apr 2022, 18:57

Thank you arcanistheomnipotent!
pangolinz
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 25 Mar 2022, 07:44
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Masterbase up to New Capenna + 6.8 GB Full pics [V3.7]

Postby nyanko1 » 29 Apr 2022, 15:15

thx!
nyanko1
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 19 Apr 2020, 02:11
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Masterbase up to New Capenna + 6.8 GB Full pics [V3.7]

Postby nyanko1 » 02 May 2022, 21:08

hi,
i discovered // bug.
Repaired ver upload.
https://ux.getuploader.com/bcg/download/87
nyanko1
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 19 Apr 2020, 02:11
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Masterbase up to New Capenna + 6.8 GB Full pics [V3.7]

Postby arcanistheomnipotent » 03 May 2022, 11:43

nyanko1 wrote:hi,
i discovered // bug.
Repaired ver upload.
https://ux.getuploader.com/bcg/download/87
What was it? So I can fix in the next version.
User avatar
arcanistheomnipotent
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 24 Apr 2020, 13:08
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 11 times

Re: [MWS] Masterbase up to Ikoria + 6.8 GB Full pics [V1.6]

Postby nyanko1 » 06 May 2022, 22:31

Probably a similar mistake.
new add // card text and cost miss.

Bert-84 wrote:Thank you for the fast feedback.
Unfortunately, this does not work for me. I installed the game according to your instructions several times without the problem beeing fixed. In Library mode the problem does also not occur, but in deck edit mode.
I could fix it myself by doing the following:
I recognized that the adventure cards name was seperated by "//" and that in the card info box below, there was no data about the card ( in contrast to all non-adventure cards. I went in the base editor and changed the name (example murderous rider) from
"Murderous Rider // Swift End" to "Murderous Rider / Swift End". Now the cards work just fine and all the data is available in the box on the bottom of the deck edit mode.
nyanko1
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 19 Apr 2020, 02:11
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Masterbase up to New Capenna + 6.8 GB Full pics [V3.7]

Postby quarz310 » 22 May 2022, 07:33

Hello together!

After many years i came back to MWS. This seems the only place where at least a few are still active.
I have a question: Is it still possible to play online? When trying to call a server, i always get the message " could not connect"?
quarz310
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 May 2022, 07:29
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Masterbase up to New Capenna + 6.8 GB Full pics [V3.7]

Postby arcanistheomnipotent » 23 May 2022, 11:45

If someone has a dedicated IP to the Internet on an always-on machine, we could run a server on that so people can find others to play (as we used to do).

Otherwise, if you have a friend you want to play with, just get in the same network (softwares like Hamashi and Radmin do that for free) and use the option to call that person directly using their IP.


quarz310 wrote:Hello together!

After many years i came back to MWS. This seems the only place where at least a few are still active.
I have a question: Is it still possible to play online? When trying to call a server, i always get the message " could not connect"?
User avatar
arcanistheomnipotent
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 24 Apr 2020, 13:08
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 11 times

Re: Masterbase up to New Capenna + 6.8 GB Full pics [V3.7]

Postby quarz310 » 26 May 2022, 18:58

First, thanks for your answer. Actually I got a friend and we tried it via hamachi but it did not work..

We tried it like this:
I opened a hamachi network, my friend joined the network. Then in Mws play I clicked on waiting and my friend copied my IP from hamachi and pasted this IP in the calling window. But he also always the could not connect message..
quarz310
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 May 2022, 07:29
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Masterbase up to New Capenna + 6.8 GB Full pics [V3.7]

Postby arcanistheomnipotent » 26 May 2022, 19:09

Try with Radmin (its like Hamashi).
Also, Windows manages network conections with priority. Try to change the priority of the virtual network.

quarz310 wrote:First, thanks for your answer. Actually I got a friend and we tried it via hamachi but it did not work..

We tried it like this:
I opened a hamachi network, my friend joined the network. Then in Mws play I clicked on waiting and my friend copied my IP from hamachi and pasted this IP in the calling window. But he also always the could not connect message..
User avatar
arcanistheomnipotent
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 24 Apr 2020, 13:08
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 11 times

Re: Masterbase up to New Capenna + 6.8 GB Full pics [V3.7]

Postby nyanko1 » 12 Jun 2022, 19:31

hi,
i upload commanderlegend normalcard+ new only commander set card mws patch.
I hope it helps.
Attachments
clb.txt
(149.03 KiB) Downloaded 10 times
nyanko1
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 19 Apr 2020, 02:11
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Masterbase up to New Capenna + 6.8 GB Full pics [V3.7]

Postby pangolinz » 25 Jun 2022, 17:25

nyanko1 wrote:hi,
i upload commanderlegend normalcard+ new only commander set card mws patch.
I hope it helps.
Thank you!
pangolinz
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 25 Mar 2022, 07:44
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to Masterbase/Sets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


Who is online

In total there are 0 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 0 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 1922 on 07 Jun 2021, 06:01

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

Login Form