It is currently 22 Oct 2018, 14:00
   
Text Size

Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

by BetaSteward

Moderators: LevelX, BetaSteward, North, escplan9, noxx, Aurum, fireshoes, jeffwadsworth, TheElk801, CCGHQ Admins

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby gibs93 » 07 Jun 2018, 16:42

gibs93 wrote:Oust doesn't put the creature in the deck, but does give 3 life points to the opponent.

LevelX: This works under normal conditions. Where there any special conditions?
Test

Also, many lands that should enter the battlefield tapped,for some reason enter untapped (e.g scrylands).

LevelX: This works under normal conditions. Where there any special conditions?
Test
Oust didn't work on my commander (marchesa) and then happened another bug: I was asked to choose where to put my commander during the next end step, when monarch triggered. After that I didn't get my card for monarchy.
For lands that should enter the battlefield tapped, but entered untapped, it happened again with all colored manlands, like creeping tar pit and lavaclaw reaches.
gibs93
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 21 Aug 2017, 15:41
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby MalcolmS » 08 Jun 2018, 11:40

Elvish Visionary from DDO should be common not uncommon

LevelX: Fixed beyond 1.4.30V3
MalcolmS
 
Posts: 55
Joined: 10 Jun 2017, 13:16
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby Steveman » 10 Jun 2018, 16:11

Fractured Identity targeting Thalia, Heretic Cathar caused the token to ETB tapped. It should ETB untapped since the original Thalia was already exiled.
Steveman
 
Posts: 18
Joined: 19 Jun 2017, 14:43
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby magua1 » 11 Jun 2018, 05:07

cant connect to the server at all have unistalled and re installed the launcher have updated the launcher and I have the newest version of java so what should I do
magua1
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 19 Mar 2018, 20:32
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby igniteaxiom » 11 Jun 2018, 22:03

i can't seem to download card images for ertai, the corrupted from any site.
igniteaxiom
 
Posts: 32
Joined: 03 Feb 2018, 10:08
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby gibs93 » 13 Jun 2018, 13:21

Oust still doesn't work properly when played on a commander in a MTGO commander game or duel commander game, I don't know for the other formats.

TheElk801: Fixed beyond 1.4.30V4
gibs93
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 21 Aug 2017, 15:41
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby faanta » 13 Jun 2018, 17:09

When a token is created under the control of an AI player by Najeela, the Blade-Blossom 's ability, it isn't attacking any player (regardless of who controls Najeela).
faanta
 
Posts: 56
Joined: 21 Sep 2016, 08:10
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby NateDef » 13 Jun 2018, 20:44

No image slot for Vampire token from Rivals of Ixalan. Doesn't appear in Viewer at all, even as a blank marker. Even after I manually placed an image in the RIX folder in TOK.zip, it still doesn't display an image, even though it displays the file path to it during games.
I manually added all the tokens for DOM, and many more that are unavailable to auto-install through Xmage, so I know what I'm doing.
There's the same problem with AER. No Servo token slot and no Tezzeret emblem slot.
Thanks for your time and for this great program, I can't afford to pay attention on my budget, Xmage is my only way to play this game I love. You are appreciated.
NateDef
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Mar 2018, 03:26
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby MugFugginBigBoi » 14 Jun 2018, 10:03

When using "Whisper. blood Liturgist" to return "Malfegor" to battlefield, while "Archfiend of Ifnir" is in play, I received an error. Maybe it was because I never cast Malfegor, so he's not exactly returning? I sacrificed two bloodghasts for Liturgist.

TheElk801: Fixed beyond 1.4.30V4, this was actually related to the targeting bug.
Attachments
malfegorifnir.JPG
MugFugginBigBoi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Jun 2018, 09:57
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby Notshauna » 15 Jun 2018, 10:06

Attempted to cast Words of Wisdom with flashback and paid to cast it with Primal Wellspring it didn't copy as it should.
Notshauna
 
Posts: 42
Joined: 15 Mar 2016, 00:09
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby MalcolmS » 16 Jun 2018, 15:48

Kess, Dissident Mage doesn't let you cast anything anymore. When you click on it a screen shows up where you can click on the effect of the card you want to cast, but when you do nothing happens
MalcolmS
 
Posts: 55
Joined: 10 Jun 2017, 13:16
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby Steveman » 16 Jun 2018, 17:38

There's a bug that randomly hits instants and sorceries for no apparent reason. Sometimes you just can't cast a certain spell. Whenever you try, a box pops up as if the spell were modal, but it's not. Here's an example of me trying to cast Fact or Fiction. The bug lasts until the game is over, rollbacks do not fix this.

Image
Steveman
 
Posts: 18
Joined: 19 Jun 2017, 14:43
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby faanta » 17 Jun 2018, 14:30

Steveman wrote:There's a bug that randomly hits instants and sorceries for no apparent reason. Sometimes you just can't cast a certain spell. Whenever you try, a box pops up as if the spell were modal, but it's not. Here's an example of me trying to cast Fact or Fiction. The bug lasts until the game is over, rollbacks do not fix this.

Image
Same thing just happened to me, but with an artifact (Skullclamp). This occured after Skullclamp was returned to my hand from the graveyard (via Glissa, the Traitor).
faanta
 
Posts: 56
Joined: 21 Sep 2016, 08:10
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby faanta » 17 Jun 2018, 14:39

Mindblade Render doesn't seem to do anything. When it or another warrior deals combat damage to an opponent, nothing happens, no trigger, no draw.

TheElk801: Fixed beyond 1.4.30V6
faanta
 
Posts: 56
Joined: 21 Sep 2016, 08:10
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Bug Reports XMage 1.4.30 SOFTWARE

Postby Grahf » 17 Jun 2018, 14:47

Angel of Serenity is bugged with Panharmonicon. When angel etb, there are two triggers which is correct, but i can choose creatures only from second trigger. With first trigger, there is always only 0/3 option and no creature can be selected.
Grahf
 
Posts: 91
Joined: 21 Mar 2014, 08:39
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 11 times

PreviousNext

Return to XMage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


Who is online

In total there are 6 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 6 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Login Form