It is currently 17 Oct 2018, 20:09
   
Text Size

Falkenrath Torturer needs 2 sarifices to activate

Report wrong Card behavior to get it fixed.
PLEASE ADD SAVEGAMES TO YOUR TOPIC !

Moderators: drool66, stassy, BAgate, gmzombie, Aswan jaguar, CCGHQ Admins

Falkenrath Torturer needs 2 sarifices to activate

Postby Aswan jaguar » 01 Aug 2018, 16:24

Describe the Bug:
Falkenrath Torturer needs 2 sarifices prompts twice to activate once.

Which card did behave improperly?
Falkenrath Torturer

Which update are you using? (date, name)Which type? (duel, gauntlet, sealed deck)
Manalink dev 778ccb5 version - duel

What exactly should be the correct behavior/interaction?
Falkenrath Torturer: Sacrifice a creature: .....

Are any other cards possibly affected by this bug?
-
Attachments
falkenrath torturer 2 sac.rar
(2.12 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
---
Just playtesting.
User avatar
Aswan jaguar
Super Tester
 
Posts: 5780
Joined: 13 May 2010, 12:17
Has thanked: 518 times
Been thanked: 274 times

Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 10 minutes)
Most users ever online was 279 on 11 Jul 2013, 22:03

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Login Form