Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
Post MTG Forge Related Programming Questions Here
	Moderators: timmermac, Agetian, friarsol, Blacksmith, KrazyTheFox, CCGHQ Admins
Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by jimthev » 27 Mar 2016, 00:44
by jimthev » 27 Mar 2016, 00:44 
There is a typo in the Name field for Silburlind Snapper.
			
		- jimthev
- Posts: 2
- Joined: 25 Feb 2016, 18:32
- Has thanked: 0 time
- Been thanked: 0 time
Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Marek14 » 27 Mar 2016, 05:46
by Marek14 » 27 Mar 2016, 05:46 
Corrected.jimthev wrote:There is a typo in the Name field for Silburlind Snapper.
Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 07:09
by Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 07:09 
- Code: Select all
- Name:Might Beyond Reason
 ManaCost:3 G
 Types:Instant
 A:SP$ PutCounter | Cost$ 3 G | CounterNum$ X | CounterType$ P1P1 | ValidTgts$ Creature | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Put two +1/+1 counters on target creature.\nDelirium - Put three +1/+1 counters on that creature instead if there are four or more card tyoes among cards in your graveyard.
 SVar:X:Count$Delirium.3.2
 SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/might_beyond_reason.jpg
 Oracle:Put two +1/+1 counters on target creature.\nDelirium - Put three +1/+1 counters on that creature instead if there are four or more card tyoes among cards in your graveyard.
- Code: Select all
- Name:Traverse the Ulvenwald
 ManaCost:G
 Types:Sorcery
 A:SP$ ChangeZone | Cost$ G | Origin$ Library | Destination$ Hand | ChangeType$ Land.Basic | ChangeNum$ 1 | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ0 | SubAbility$ DBChangeZone | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.
 SVar:DBChangeZone:DB$ ChangeZone | Origin$ Library | Destination$ Hand | ChangeType$ Land,Creature | ChangeNum$ 1 | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | References$ X
 SVar:X:Count$Delirium.1.0
 SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/traverse_the_ulvenwald.jpg
 Oracle:Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.\nDelirium - If there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, instead search your library for a creature or land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.
Last edited by Hanmac on 27 Mar 2016, 07:46, edited 1 time in total.
					
				
			
		Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 07:49
by Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 07:49 
- Code: Select all
- Name:To the Slaughter
 ManaCost:2 B
 Types:Instant
 A:SP$ StoreSVar | Cost$ 2 B | SVar$ XDelirium | Type$ Count | Expression$ Delirium.1.0 | SubAbility$ DBSacrifice | SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker. Delirium - If there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, instead that player sacrifices a creature and a planeswalker.
 SVar:DBSacrifice:DB$ Sacrifice | ValidTgts$ Player | SacValid$ Creature, Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Creature or Planeswalker | ConditionCheckSVar$ XDelirium | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ0 | SubAbility$ DBSacrificeCreature | References$ XDelirium | StackDescription$
 SVar:DBSacrificeCreature:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Creature | SacMessage$ Creature | Defined$ Targeted | ConditionCheckSVar$ XDelirium | ConditionSVarCompare$ GE1 | SubAbility$ DBSacrificePlaneswalker | References$ XDelirium | StackDescription$
 SVar:DBSacrificePlaneswalker:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Planeswalker | Defined$ Targeted | ConditionCheckSVar$ XDelirium | ConditionSVarCompare$ GE1 | References$ XDelirium | StackDescription$
 SVar:XDelirium:Number$0
 SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/to_the_slaughter.jpg
 Oracle:Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker.\nDelirium - If there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, instead that player sacrifices a creature and a planeswalker.
Edit: bug in Soul Swallower, his ability is not optional
Last edited by Hanmac on 30 Mar 2016, 09:09, edited 1 time in total.
					
				
			
		Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Marek14 » 27 Mar 2016, 07:56
by Marek14 » 27 Mar 2016, 07:56 
There might be a slight problem with this code. In case you target yourself for some reason (or if opponent sacrifices something he stole from you) and you don't have delirium, but you WILL achieve it with the sacrifice in first part of the spell, wouldn't this code then force you to go through the second part as well?Hanmac wrote:used Diabolic Edict, but didn't find something else what can make a player sacrifice two different things
- Code: Select all
Name:To the Slaughter
ManaCost:2 B
Types:Instant
A:SP$ Sacrifice | Cost$ 2 B | ValidTgts$ Player | SacValid$ Creature, Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Creature or Planeswalker | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ0 | SubAbility$ DBSacrifice1 | References$ X SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker.
SVar:DBSacrifice1:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Creature | SacMessage$ Creature | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | SubAbility$ DBSacrifice2 | References$ X SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a creature.
SVar:DBSacrifice2:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Planeswalker | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | References$ X SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a planeswalker.
SVar:X:Count$Delirium.1.0
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/to_the_slaughter.jpg
Oracle:Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker.\nDelirium - If there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, instead that player sacrifices a creature and a planeswalker.
Edit: bug in Soul Swallower, his ability is not optional
Soul Swallower corrected.
Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 08:02
by Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 08:02 
hm i need to check that out, maybe i found a better way to write that.Marek14 wrote:There might be a slight problem with this code. In case you target yourself for some reason (or if opponent sacrifices something he stole from you) and you don't have delirium, but you WILL achieve it with the sacrifice in first part of the spell, wouldn't this code then force you to go through the second part as well?
Soul Swallower corrected.
maybe it does need to be stored in a variable.
- Code: Select all
- Name:Mindwrack Demon
 ManaCost:2 B B
 Types:Creature Demon
 PT:4/5
 K:Flying
 K:Trample
 T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Origin$ Any | Destination$ Battlefield | ValidCard$ Card.Self | Execute$ TrigMill | TriggerDescription$ When CARDNAME enters the battlefield, put the top four cards of your library into your graveyard.
 T:Mode$ Phase | Phase$ Upkeep | ValidPlayer$ You | TriggerZones$ Battlefield | Execute$ TrigLoseLife | TriggerDescription$ Delirium - At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 4 life unless there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard.
 SVar:TrigMill:DB$ Mill | Cost$ 0 | NumCards$ 4 | Defined$ You
 SVar:TrigLoseLife:DB$ LoseLife | Defined$ You | LifeAmount$ 4 | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ0 | References$ X
 SVar:X:Count$Delirium.1.0
 SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/soul_swallower.jpg
 Oracle:Flying, trample\nWhen Mindbreaker Demon enters the battlefield, put the top four cards of your library into your graveyard.\nDelirium - At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 4 life unless there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard.
Edit:
Neglected Heirloom might be wrong, because currently if you equip it to a transformed Creature it does transform too, but it only should when the creature itself does transform or transforms back (as a Trigger) i am right?
Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 15:17
by Hanmac » 27 Mar 2016, 15:17 
- Code: Select all
- Name:Gryff's Boon
 ManaCost:W
 Types:Enchantment Aura
 K:Enchant creature
 A:SP$ Attach | Cost$ W | ValidTgts$ Creature | AILogic$ Pump
 S:Mode$ Continuous | Affected$ Creature.EnchantedBy | AddPower$ 1 | AddToughness$ 0 | AddKeyword$ Flying | Description$ Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has flying.
 A:AB$ Pump | Cost$ 3 W | ActivationZone$ Graveyard | ValidTgts$ Creature | SorcerySpeed$ True | TgtPrompt$ Choose a creature | SubAbility$ DBChange | SpellDescription$ Return Gryff's Boon from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery. | StackDescription$ SpellDescription
 SVar:DBChange:DB$ ChangeZone | Defined$ Self | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | AttachedTo$ ParentTarget | SpellDescription$ | StackDescription$ SpellDescription
 SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/gryffs_boon.jpg
 Oracle:Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has flying.\n{3}{W}: Return Gryff's Boon from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
EDIT: now the Description is better, or what do you think?
Last edited by Hanmac on 29 Mar 2016, 15:45, edited 5 times in total.
					
				
			
		Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Hanmac » 28 Mar 2016, 15:34
by Hanmac » 28 Mar 2016, 15:34 
i did the X-madness cards, i found that Grave Scrabbler already has a check for if a card was paid for its madness cost.
also the when the Spell is in the graveyard the Spelldescription got overwritten which shouldn't be.
			
				- Code: Select all
- Name:From Under the Floorboards
 ManaCost:3 B B
 Types:Sorcery
 K:Madness:X B B
 A:SP$ Token | Cost$ 3 B B | TokenImage$ B 2 2 Zombie SOI | TokenAmount$ Y | References$ X,Y | TokenName$ Zombie | TokenTypes$ Creature,Zombie | TokenOwner$ You | TokenPower$ 2 | TokenToughness$ 2 | TokenColors$ Black | TokenTapped$ True | SubAbility$ DBGainLife | SpellDescription$ Put X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens onto the battlefield tapped and you gain X life.
 SVar:DBGainLife:DB$GainLife | Defined$ You | LifeAmount$ Y | References$ Y
 SVar:X:Count$xPaid
 SVar:Y:Count$Madness.X.3
 SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/from_under_the_floorboards.jpg
 Oracle:Madness XBB (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)\nPut three 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens onto the battlefield tapped and you gain 3 life. If From Under the Floorboards madness cost was paid, instead put X of those tokens onto the battlefield tapped and you gain X life.
- Code: Select all
- Name:Avacyn's Judgment
 ManaCost:1 R
 Types:Sorcery
 K:Madness:X R
 A:SP$ DealDamage | Announce$ Y | Cost$ 1 R | ValidTgts$ Creature,Player | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature and/or player to distribute damage to | NumDmg$ Y | TargetMin$ 1 | TargetMax$ MaxTgts | DividedAsYouChoose$ Y | References$ X, Y, MaxTgts | SpellDescription$ CARDNAME deals X damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures and/or players.
 SVar:MaxTgts:PlayerCountPlayers$Amount/Plus.NumCreatures
 SVar:NumCreatures:Count$Valid Creature
 SVar:Y:Count$Madness.X.3
 SVar:X:Count$xPaid
 #X Will get overwritten by Announce
 SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/avacyn's_judgment.jpg
 Oracle:Madness XR (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)\nAvacyn's Judgment deals 2 damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures and/or players. If Avacyn's Judgment's madness cost was paid, it deals X damage divided as you choose among those creatures and/or players instead.
- Code: Select all
- Name:Welcome to the Fold
 ManaCost:2 U U
 Types:Sorcery
 K:Madness:X U U
 A:SP$ GainControl | Cost$ 4 U | ValidTgts$ Creature | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature | ConditionCheckSVar$ Z | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | References$ X, Y, Z | SpellDescription$ Gain control of target creature if its toughness is X or less. If CARDNAME madness cost was paid, instead gain control of that creature if its toughness is X or less.
 SVar:Y:Count$Madness.X.3
 SVar:X:Count$xPaid
 SVar:Z:Targeted$Valid Creature.toughnessLEY
 SVar:RemAIDeck:True
 SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/welcome_to_the_fold.jpg
 Oracle:Mandess XUU (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)\nGain control of target creature if its toughness is 2 or less. If Welcome to the Fold's madness cost was paid, instead gain control of that creature if its toughness is X or less.
also the when the Spell is in the graveyard the Spelldescription got overwritten which shouldn't be.
Last edited by Hanmac on 29 Mar 2016, 16:58, edited 1 time in total.
					
				
			
		Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Hanmac » 28 Mar 2016, 16:21
by Hanmac » 28 Mar 2016, 16:21 
- Code: Select all
- Name:Cult of the Waxing Moon
 ManaCost:4 G
 Types:Creature Human Shaman
 PT:5/4
 T:Mode$ Transformed | ValidCard$ Card.YouCtrl+nonHuman | Execute$ Token | TriggerDescription$ Whenever a permanent you control transforms into a non-Human creature, put a 2/2 green Wolf creature token onto the battlefield.
 SVar:Token:AB$ Token | Cost$ 0 | TokenOwner$ You | TokenName$ Wolf | TokenColors$ Green | TokenTypes$ Creature,Wolf | TokenPower$ 2 | TokenToughness$ 2 | TokenImage$ g 2 2 wolf SOI | TokenAmount$ 1
 SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/cult_of_the_waxing_moon.jpg
 Oracle:Whenever a permanent you control transforms into a non-Human creature, put a 2/2 green Wolf creature token onto the battlefield.
PS: why is the Huntmaster not highlighted in the forum? and the bat and the Vampire too? oO
Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Hanmac » 28 Mar 2016, 17:34
by Hanmac » 28 Mar 2016, 17:34 
i fixed and tested my code for Relentless Dead:
			
		- Code: Select all
- Name:Relentless Dead
 ManaCost:B B
 Types:Creature Zombie
 PT:2/2
 K:Menace
 T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Graveyard | TriggerController$ TriggeredCardController | ValidCard$ Card.Self | Execute$ TrigReturn | TriggerDescription$ When Relentless Dead dies, you may pay B. If you do, return it to its owner's hand.
 SVar:TrigReturn:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ B | Defined$ TriggeredCard | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Hand
 T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Graveyard | OptionalDecider$ You | ValidCard$ Card.Self | Execute$ TrigChange | TriggerController$ TriggeredCardController | TriggerDescription$ When Relentless Dead dies, you may pay X. If you do, return another target Zombie creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.
 SVar:TrigChange:AB$ChangeZone | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | ValidTgts$ Creature.Zombie+Other | TargetsWithDefinedController$ TriggeredCardController | Cost$ X | References$ X
 SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
 SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/relentless_dead.jpg
 Oracle:Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)\nWhen Relentless Dead dies, you may pay B. If you do, return it to its owner's hand.\nWhen Relentless Dead dies, you may pay X. If you do, return another target Zombie creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Primate » 29 Mar 2016, 03:27
by Primate » 29 Mar 2016, 03:27 
Hey, I've been using Forge for a while now and I figured it was high time I contribute a bit. I managed to fix a few bugs:
Cult of the Waxing Moon didn't check for it's zone; created tokens when Cult was in hand
Cult also created tokens when Origins planeswalkers transform (they don't transform into a creature, even if they are non-human)
Arlinn Kord no longer transforms when using her +0
Reveal Lands do not ask for an appropriate landtype to be revealed and always come into play tapped
Multiple instances of Transform should not stack; for example having two Vildin-Pack Alphas in play cannot flip a card to its night side with one trigger and back to day with the other
Diregraf Colossus counts itself when being returned to the battlefield from the graveyard
Pick the Brain doesn't allow exiling from other zones when delirium is enabled
			
		Cult of the Waxing Moon didn't check for it's zone; created tokens when Cult was in hand
Cult also created tokens when Origins planeswalkers transform (they don't transform into a creature, even if they are non-human)
- Code: Select all
- Name:Cult of the Waxing Moon
 ManaCost:4 G
 Types:Creature Human Shaman
 PT:5/4
 T:Mode$ Transformed | ValidCard$ Creature.YouCtrl+nonHuman | Execute$ Token | TriggerZones$ Battlefield | TriggerDescription$ Whenever a permanent you control transforms into a non-Human creature, put a 2/2 green Wolf creature token onto the battlefield.
 SVar:Token:AB$ Token | Cost$ 0 | TokenOwner$ You | TokenName$ Wolf | TokenColors$ Green | TokenTypes$ Creature,Wolf | TokenPower$ 2 | TokenToughness$ 2 | TokenImage$ g 2 2 wolf SOI | TokenAmount$ 1
 Oracle:Whenever a permanent you control transforms into a non-Human creature, put a 2/2 green Wolf creature token onto the battlefield.
- Code: Select all
- Name:To the Slaughter
 ManaCost:2 B
 Types:Instant
 A:SP$ Sacrifice | Cost$ 2 B | ValidTgts$ Player | SacValid$ Creature, Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Creature or Planeswalker | ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ0 | SubAbility$ DBSacrifice1 | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker.
 SVar:DBSacrifice1:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Creature | SacMessage$ Creature | Defined$ Targeted |ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | SubAbility$ DBSacrifice2 | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a creature.
 SVar:DBSacrifice2:DB$ Sacrifice | SacValid$ Planeswalker | SacMessage$ Planeswalker | Defined$ Targeted |ConditionCheckSVar$ X | ConditionSVarCompare$ EQ1 | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Target player sacrifices a planeswalker.
 SVar:X:Count$Delirium.1.0
 Oracle:Target player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker.\nDelirium - If there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, instead that player sacrifices a creature and a planeswalker.
Arlinn Kord no longer transforms when using her +0
Reveal Lands do not ask for an appropriate landtype to be revealed and always come into play tapped
Multiple instances of Transform should not stack; for example having two Vildin-Pack Alphas in play cannot flip a card to its night side with one trigger and back to day with the other
Diregraf Colossus counts itself when being returned to the battlefield from the graveyard
Pick the Brain doesn't allow exiling from other zones when delirium is enabled
- Primate
- Posts: 4
- Joined: 27 Jul 2015, 21:58
- Has thanked: 0 time
- Been thanked: 0 time
Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Hanmac » 29 Mar 2016, 04:26
by Hanmac » 29 Mar 2016, 04:26 
@Primate thanks for fixing my cards 
As for to the Slaughter, it still does need some more fixing because it can happen if the enemy does take-over your creature that it does enables Delirium in the middle of the Card. (But that shouldn't happen)
About the multiple transformation that's a bug in forge and might not be fixed that easly :/
For the others I will see what I can do.
			
		As for to the Slaughter, it still does need some more fixing because it can happen if the enemy does take-over your creature that it does enables Delirium in the middle of the Card. (But that shouldn't happen)
About the multiple transformation that's a bug in forge and might not be fixed that easly :/
For the others I will see what I can do.
Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Marek14 » 29 Mar 2016, 05:54
by Marek14 » 29 Mar 2016, 05:54 
If Origins planeswalkers triggered Cult of the Waxing Moon, that's even worse bug because those cards don't normally transform -- they are exiled, and then they return to the battlefield transformed. Is Cult of the Waxing Moon triggered by things like Loyal Cathar or Skin Shedder?
As for Diregraf Colossus, that is actually correct. See this:
http://www.mtgassist.com/cards/Innistra ... e/rulings/
			
		As for Diregraf Colossus, that is actually correct. See this:
http://www.mtgassist.com/cards/Innistra ... e/rulings/
The reason is that if you move a card from graveyard to the battlefield, then effects that change how it enters the battlefield (like placing counters) must be applied BEFORE it enters. But at that time, it's still in the graveyard -- and therefore it can (and should) count itself.9/22/2011 : If Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters the battlefield with.
Re: Shadows over Innistrad spoiler season
 by Hanmac » 29 Mar 2016, 07:41
by Hanmac » 29 Mar 2016, 07:41 
- Code: Select all
- Name:Prized Amalgam
 ManaCost:1 U B
 Types:Creature Zombie
 PT:3/3
 T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | TriggerZones$ Graveyard | ValidCard$ Creature.YouOwn+Other | Execute$ DelTrig | TriggerDescription$ Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, if it entered from your graveyard or you cast it from your graveyard, return CARDNAME from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped at the beginning of the next end step.
 T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Destination$ Battlefield | TriggerZones$ Graveyard | ValidCard$ Creature.YouOwn+YouCtrl+Other+wasCastFromGraveyard | Execute$ DelTrig | Secondary$ True | TriggerDescription$ Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, if it entered from your graveyard or you cast it from your graveyard, return CARDNAME from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped at the beginning of the next end step.
 SVar:DelTrig:DB$ DelayedTrigger | Mode$ Phase | Phase$ End of Turn | Execute$ TrigReturn | TriggerDescription$ Return CARDNAME to the battlefield.
 SVar:TrigReturn:DB$ ChangeZone | Defined$ Self | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield
 SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/prized_amalgam.jpg
 Oracle:Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, if it entered from your graveyard or you cast it from your graveyard, return Prized Amalgam from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped at the beginning of the next end step.
also should it be able to return itself when it got triggered by itself?
(might be either a bug or we need to wait for the ruling)
Last edited by Hanmac on 30 Mar 2016, 08:04, edited 3 times in total.
					
				
			
		Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 25 guests
 
 